Clement Vieux 3-Year rum

Clement Vieux 3-Year

Martinique | Agricole | 40.0% ABV | Column Still (1-4) Distilled

5.7/10
49 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
5
10
14
9
5
2

Rate Clement Vieux 3-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

49 Clement Vieux 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 5 years ago by Remi 🇫🇷 | 39 ratings

Je confirme tous les commentaires précédents . Ne vaut pas le détour

Posted 6 years ago by Mihai 🇷🇴 | 212 ratings

Aromat discret, bine primit On The Rocks, foarte echilibrat, distins! Chiar deosebit-premium.. More or less depinde de preferințe.

Posted 26 days ago by SlyTokyo 🇯🇵 | 20 ratings

This is one of my favorite rum maker !! Clement is a perfect balance between sugar cane, molasses and some hints of coconuts. I love it too and it will always have to place in my cabinet !!

Posted 3 years ago by darkmanso 🇫🇷 | 27 ratings

Un bon rhum pour les ti-vieux mais aussi sec ou en cocktail.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Robert Ferron 🇬🇧 | 166 ratings

Rum festival cardiff! 3 year old fresh and floral with a touch of spiciness it's smooth and sweet and slightly dry

Posted almost 6 years ago by Laurent Folichon 🇧🇪 | 36 ratings

Le boisé est très, voir trop présent en bouche. Pas top pour terminer votre repas. Les arômes sont étouffées ...

Posted over 6 years ago by Benjamin 🇫🇷 | 57 ratings

One of the first bottle I got to start my rum journey so I was not so experinced.

Although I remember it was very strong in alcool and woody. Have to taste it again !

Posted over 6 years ago by Loldelagohelle 🇫🇷 | 188 ratings

Ce rhum est un peu grossier dans le sens ou le gout boise est trop present.je prefere le vsop un peu plus fin.si vs aimez le boise c un rhum pour vous.mais il y a mieux.......

Posted over 6 years ago by MARTIN 🇲🇶 | 69 ratings

un rhum un peu trop brut, difficile de le boire sec.
En ti vieux ou en vieux coca, il convient bien.

Posted over 6 years ago by Ben 🇨🇦 | 58 ratings

Je trouve le "boisé" beaucoup trop prononcé. Tout simplement pas dans ma palette ...pour l'instant .

Posted almost 7 years ago by Rob 🇮🇪 | 92 ratings

Too much alcohol flavour, didn't taste much else. Decent when mixed with soda, but would use a cheaper rum for that.




Brand Details

Name: Vieux 3-Year
Company: Clement
Type: Agricole
Distillation: Column Still (1-4)
ABV: 40.0%
Aged: 3
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Professional Reviews

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2912
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514