Clement 10-Year rum

Clement 10-Year

Martinique | Aged | 44.0% ABV | Column Still (1-4) Distilled

7.0/10
55 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
3
12
14
13
7
2

Rate Clement 10-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

55 Clement 10-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

max265 🇮🇹 | 21 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

Buon rum ma il bouquet aromatico è un po' ridotto, poco persistente nel finale.
Per un rum della Martinica con questo prezzo mi aspettavo qualcosa di più.

Tomy 🇷🇴 | 439 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Clément 10 year old Rhum Agricole has been distilled from fresh pressed sugarcane juice and aged a minimum of 10 years in a combination of virgin and re-charred oak barrels, yielding an exceptional aged Agricole Rhum with unique characteristics of cinnamon and vanilla. The nose reveals aromatic intensity of raw wood, dried spice and toasted fruit, leading to warm bakery flavors that carry through to an unimaginably lengthy finish.

Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 516 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

I tasted this side by side with the Clement 6 year and the Clement Homere. This came closer to the Homere in terms of quality and taste. In fact, I prefer this to the Homere.

Tastes and smells of an agricole with oak, spice, almond, and cinnamon, with a slightly floral accent. It's a very nice agricole, though a bit dry for my taste.

matbli 🇵🇱 | 15 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

One od my favorites rums so far and the first Agricole I have tried. Very aromatic with a fruity charakter of oranges, orange zest, dried fruits, oak and cocoa nibs. Dry and slightly sharp in the finish with cocolate notes and spices.

Nezarov 🇺🇸 | 11 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

If you love the taste of oak barrels, then this rum is for you. The oak barrel taste is the only flavor you get. No caramel, no molasses, nothing... just oak. Even when you mixe it with soda, you still can't get rid of the oak taste. This rum was probably aged far too long. Disappointing.

Sicot 🇫🇷 | 8 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

C est le rhum qui m a fait comprendre que au final ce n était pas les rhums de type espagnol que je préférais.

Phil 🇷🇪 | 158 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Il s'agit d'un assemblage de rhums de 10 ans d'âge.
Design : étui cartonnée, belle bouteille standard de chez Clément. Le rhum a une couleur dorée.
Nez : très parfumé, les odeurs de fruits secs et de boisé dominent.
Bouche : attaque douce, fruitée puis dominante de notes torréfiées et de fruits secs. Le boisé est très (trop?) présent.
Finale : Assez faible, petit arrière goût de réglisse, agréable.
Ce rhum est léger, agréable mais trop de boisé et pas assez de punch.
Le 6 ans m'a laissé une meilleure impression.

YMHC 🇳🇱 | 162 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Agricole rum van Martinique die 10 jaar heeft gerijpt op eiken vasten. Ik proef vanille, kaneel, amandelen en hout. Droog en niet zoet.

Jens Thomsen 🇩🇰 | 97 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Clement Vieux 10 aged Rum har gardinerne i glasset, duften er også ok, med havde jeg set nogen flere år på bagen. Gennem en kollega har smag Vintage 1975 det var virkelig godt.

DavidBohn (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted 16 days ago

A very nice sipping rum. Slightly sweet with lots of subtle flavors.

Pollux 🇨🇦 | 246 ratings
Posted 3 months ago

Pas un rhum de dégustation à mon goût personnel. Rhum pour Ti punch.




Brand Details

Name: 10-Year
Company: Clement
Type: Aged
Distillation: Column Still (1-4)
ABV: 44.0%
Aged: 10

Loading

Articles

Loading

Loading

Loading