Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy rum

Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy

France | Flavored

7.2/10
411 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
4
7
15
42
147
151
37
4

Rate Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

411 Plantation Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 4 months ago by slawekr 🇵🇱 | 45 ratings

Is there a pineapple? As a Plantation rum it's ok but as a pineapple it's not.

Posted 5 years ago by Loldelagohelle 🇫🇷 | 188 ratings

Ce rhum est tres atypisue. Ce n est pas un rhum classique.la masseration de l ananas victoria lors de sa realisation ressort en nez mais surtout en gout.ce qui se degage c est la douceur et la subtilite de l ananas.on a l impression de boire un ananas frais.c est tres bon et durprennant.on l imagibe en cocktail mais se boit comme cela sec.sucre et sur l ananas c est un regal.
Le gout naturel en fait un rhum unique pour les collectionneurs.il a d aiileurs été prime comme rhum original au concours xp.
Notr 8.0.
A 38 euros toutefois c est un peu cher pour un rhum epicee tres bon mais......
A essayer pour ceux qui veulent initier des debutants car fa ile a boire.

Posted 5 years ago by Little 🇧🇪 | 17 ratings

What else to say except that you actually taste the pineapple when you drink this one. I had some hesitations when I ordered it but it was a nice move.

Posted over 5 years ago by Nicolai Ryberg 🇩🇰 | 31 ratings

En meget god rom, til prisen. Den smager rat godt.

Posted over 5 years ago by Steve 🇺🇸 | 23 ratings

Very good. Very smooth, little pineapple sweet with a hint of leather.awesome.

Posted over 5 years ago by FilipT 🇨🇿 | 42 ratings

Chuť ananasu je tak výrázná, že není poznat, že pijete rum.

Posted over 5 years ago by Jonathan 🇧🇪 | 32 ratings

Een heel lekker begin met een duidelijke ananassmaak die ook dieper doorsmaakt. De nadrink is me iets te kruidig waarin het hout sterk doorsmaakt...

Posted over 5 years ago by Rene Rum (PREMIUM) 🇨🇭 | 494 ratings

Sehr schön gestaltetes Etikett, gut gemachter Rum.
In der Nase und Gaumen: Ananas und ?
Eigentlich zu schade für einen Plantation !
Für ein Dessert ok.

Very beautifully designed label, well-made rum.
In the nose and palate: pineapple and?
Actually too bad for a plantation!
For a dessert ok.

Posted over 5 years ago by Alan 🇺🇸 | 89 ratings

This did not have the sickly sweet taste I was expecting. Instead, it has a mellow, smooth flavor with a hint of pineapple. A welcome addition to the bar.

Posted over 5 years ago by Scott 🇬🇧 | 32 ratings

Love my spiced rums, but the sweetness of this is right up my street. Great distillery too

Posted over 5 years ago by Martin Grönvall 🇩🇰 | 115 ratings

Den er ikke lige mig!

Dufter dejligt sødt og af annanas.

Smager kraftigt af annanas i starten. Efterfulgt af en ok sød, lidt kedelig smag.

Eftersmagen er komsi komsa!




Brand Details

Name: Pineapple Stiggin's Fancy
Company: Plantation
Type: Flavored
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Professional Reviews

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
545
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514