Belmont Estate Golden Coconut rum

Belmont Estate Golden Coconut

Saint Kitts and Nevis | Gold

7.3/10
23 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
3
6
9
2
1

Rate Belmont Estate Golden Coconut

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image

23 Belmont Estate Golden Coconut ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Troy 🇺🇸 | 29 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

Eleven years ago my friends and I found this sweet coconut rum in St Kitts. It does have some syrup in it and it sinks to the bottom after you mix it with your favorite soda. To me this is the highest quality coconut rum you can find in the Caribbean Islands. You must have a sweet tooth to find it exceptional. If you go to St Kitts or have a friend cruising to the island, it will cost about $12.00 US.

Personally, as I get older I find aged rums are my favorite, but if you like coconut rum you can find Belmont Estate Coconut Rum at most convenient stores.

5xo (PREMIUM) 🇸🇰 | 294 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Sweet pleasant rum liquer with strong coconut flavor. Tastes naturally which is something of an exception.

TY 🇦🇹 | 68 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Rumkokos oder Bountygeschmack. Süß und intensives Kokosnussaroma.

Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 540 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

top chuť, top vůně, lahodný moučník mezi elixíry 👍

TIE-BONE 🇩🇪 | 33 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Very sweet with strong coconut taste. Almost Liquor. Good for cocktails but also straight a pleasure. Good substitute for a dessert.

Stefan PN 🇸🇪 | 12 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Nose; wonderfully soft and very appealing sweet scent of coconut begins. This full-bodied scent makes me sniff unnecessarily long time in the glass and just enjoy. A subtle hint of oak, brown sugar, chocolate, vanilla and a well-tuned alcohol nudge. A wonderful nose!
Palate; Sweet, soft and slightly oily flavors of molasses, vanilla, chocolate, coconut and arrack.
Also included some spicy oak with a tone of pepper on the tongue.
Finish; A bit short but sweet finish. It is soft, discreet and tasty, with vanilla, coconut and milk chocolate as the leading element. Some spicy oak at the end.
Overall; Candy for grown ups!

Dave 🇨🇭 | 30 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

I like sweet rum, I drink malibu on the rocks and I can tell you this one from Belmont is really sugar pure... It is too sweet to drink it straight, but if you need a good sweet rum for mixing or a dessert, this one is perfect.

Neilcranswick 🇩🇪 | 18 ratings
Posted 3 months ago

Big fan of this one. Sweet and smooth. One point removed due to the coconut taste, tho

Pelle Nelson 🇸🇪 | 13 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

This bottle didnt last long in my carbinet, so wonderful to sip with ice. The coconut flavors is in perfect balance and i could still taste the rum inside with its spices. I recommend it specielly if you normally like Malibu, after that you wouldnt go back to Malibu.

Wilho 🇫🇮 | 4 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

This one is good on the rocks but really great blended with pineapple juice. Very flavorful and smooth taste with suitable sweetnes.

goutsou 🇬🇷 | 11 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Just as many people have said the natural aroma of the coconut hits you immediately. Extremely sweet and mellow it can be served as an aperitif after a nice meal.




Brand Details

Name: Golden Coconut
Company: Belmont Estate
Type: Gold
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading