Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year rum

Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.2/10
187 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
1
8
22
64
66
21
2

Rate Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

187 Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 2 years ago by Lukasz 🇵🇱 | 20 ratings

Composed of at least fifteen-year-old rums from Trinidad, Jamaica, Barbados and Guyana, from bourbon barrels. In the aroma: cinnamon, wood, dark sugar, chocolate and cherry flavors, the finish is dark chocolate, cinnamon and vanilla.

Posted almost 6 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen 🇩🇰 | 51 ratings

Jeremy XO 15-Year er en rigtig god Rom, sød og meget behagelig at drikke

Posted 9 months ago by Jagged 🇸🇰 | 103 ratings

Rum som kupoval ako darček pre kamaráta ktorý má rad sladšie rumy. Nové balenie v čiernej flaši a zlatým zdobením je sa mi veľmi páči. Rum vonia sladko a pomerne výrazne. Karamel, vanilka, dub a nejake sladké korenie. Chuť je sladká ale trochu ostrejšia. Cítiť tam aj sud a trochu orechy.
Verím že ako darček potešil a aj keď je sladší, nemal by som si ho problem znovu dať.

Posted over 1 year ago by Hefron 🇨🇿 | 114 ratings

Výborný rum s vůní po vanilce a máslovém karamelu. V chuti se přidávají tóny kávy a melasové sladkosti. Má hustější olejovitou konzistenci díky obsaženému cukru. V hrdle příjemně hřeje a jemný kávový dozvuk zůstává v ústech ještě dlouho po napití.
Dlouho mě od tohoto rumu odrazoval fakt, že je pojmenován po pornohvězdě, nicméně není to jen tuctovka s rádoby šokujícím názvem, je to i dobrý rum, vhodný i pro začátečníky a drahé polovičky.

Posted 3 years ago by nichaos 🇬🇷 | 81 ratings

Ήταν στην wish list..... Μπήκε στα δοκιμασμένα.... Δε μπήκε όμως στα αγαπημένα (... Βαθμολογία πάνω από 8). Καλό ρούμι, γλυκόπιοτο , πολλά καλά και καλύτερα σε αυτήν την τιμή

Posted 4 years ago by ripperussr 🇨🇿 | 150 ratings

First I smell the vanilla aroma. The rum doesn't have the body, but in tends to the sweet rums and in this type of rums tends to be one of the better ones.

Posted 7 months ago by Captain Sam 🇷🇴 | 29 ratings

The nose on this rum is sweet mostly not revealing anything else. It tastes like brown molasses sugar with a well developed body expectant of barreled aged spirits.
It is definitely a sweet rum but not as pleasing as Diplomatic Reserva exclusive.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Docsarvis (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 320 ratings

This rum has much in common with the young Mr Jeremy. Long on body. Long on taste. Long on smoothness. Long on finish. Not overly complex and packs a nice punch.Yes sir, I’d say that describes Ron and his rum. It’s damn good. Quality rum.

Posted over 2 years ago by M.R.J. 🇫🇮 | 201 ratings

No thank you, this is just premiumisation by added sweetness. A liqueur? YES. NOT a rum.

Posted over 3 years ago by xCorporalx 🇩🇪 | 98 ratings

...Better than i expected, lush but tasty...the smell was nothing to remember, yet not bothering.

The texture was too liquid, It did not run smoothly down my glass,...neither my throat.

It is nice to have it once in the collection, but will not buy it again.

I will try it on the rocks next time, even mixed with coke.

Solid 6.

Posted over 4 years ago by Yosvel cuba 🇫🇮 | 1 rating

I was like many others surprised. Thought it had a cheap taste but I loved it . I don’t see myself bored in the near future




Brand Details

Name: XO 15-Year
Company: Ron de Jeremy
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 15
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Professional Reviews

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
558
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
540
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
513