Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year rum

Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.2/10
190 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
1
8
23
65
67
21
2

Rate Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

190 Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Inshore 🇵🇱 | 51 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

That is my favourite kind of rum, that balanced taste of carmel, tabaco, and red fruits i goes. All mixed with oak aromat. This is dry rum with a bit fo sweetness, but not to much. Highly recommended for sippers.

Posted 6 years ago

Jeremy XO 15-Year er en rigtig god Rom, sød og meget behagelig at drikke

Jagged 🇸🇰 | 103 ratings
Posted 12 months ago

Rum som kupoval ako darček pre kamaráta ktorý má rad sladšie rumy. Nové balenie v čiernej flaši a zlatým zdobením je sa mi veľmi páči. Rum vonia sladko a pomerne výrazne. Karamel, vanilka, dub a nejake sladké korenie. Chuť je sladká ale trochu ostrejšia. Cítiť tam aj sud a trochu orechy.
Verím že ako darček potešil a aj keď je sladší, nemal by som si ho problem znovu dať.

Hefron 🇨🇿 | 117 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Výborný rum s vůní po vanilce a máslovém karamelu. V chuti se přidávají tóny kávy a melasové sladkosti. Má hustější olejovitou konzistenci díky obsaženému cukru. V hrdle příjemně hřeje a jemný kávový dozvuk zůstává v ústech ještě dlouho po napití.
Dlouho mě od tohoto rumu odrazoval fakt, že je pojmenován po pornohvězdě, nicméně není to jen tuctovka s rádoby šokujícím názvem, je to i dobrý rum, vhodný i pro začátečníky a drahé polovičky.

nichaos 🇬🇷 | 81 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Ήταν στην wish list..... Μπήκε στα δοκιμασμένα.... Δε μπήκε όμως στα αγαπημένα (... Βαθμολογία πάνω από 8). Καλό ρούμι, γλυκόπιοτο , πολλά καλά και καλύτερα σε αυτήν την τιμή

ripperussr 🇨🇿 | 151 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

First I smell the vanilla aroma. The rum doesn't have the body, but in tends to the sweet rums and in this type of rums tends to be one of the better ones.

Captain Sam 🇷🇴 | 32 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

The nose on this rum is sweet mostly not revealing anything else. It tastes like brown molasses sugar with a well developed body expectant of barreled aged spirits.
It is definitely a sweet rum but not as pleasing as Diplomatic Reserva exclusive.

Docsarvis (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 349 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

This rum has much in common with the young Mr Jeremy. Long on body. Long on taste. Long on smoothness. Long on finish. Not overly complex and packs a nice punch.Yes sir, I’d say that describes Ron and his rum. It’s damn good. Quality rum.

M.R.J. 🇫🇮 | 201 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

No thank you, this is just premiumisation by added sweetness. A liqueur? YES. NOT a rum.

xCorporalx 🇩🇪 | 98 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

...Better than i expected, lush but tasty...the smell was nothing to remember, yet not bothering.

The texture was too liquid, It did not run smoothly down my glass,...neither my throat.

It is nice to have it once in the collection, but will not buy it again.

I will try it on the rocks next time, even mixed with coke.

Solid 6.

Yosvel cuba 🇫🇮 | 1 rating
Posted over 4 years ago

I was like many others surprised. Thought it had a cheap taste but I loved it . I don’t see myself bored in the near future