Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year rum

Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Panama | Aged

7.2/10
193 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
1
9
24
65
67
21
2

Rate Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

193 Ron de Jeremy XO 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

frohikey 🇨🇿 | 7 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Turned out I haven't bought it just for funsies. Surprisingly very good sipping rum. It's not perfect but I've got very good every-sipping times.

Posted over 6 years ago

Jeremy XO 15-Year er en rigtig god Rom, sød og meget behagelig at drikke

Hefron 🇨🇿 | 117 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Výborný rum s vůní po vanilce a máslovém karamelu. V chuti se přidávají tóny kávy a melasové sladkosti. Má hustější olejovitou konzistenci díky obsaženému cukru. V hrdle příjemně hřeje a jemný kávový dozvuk zůstává v ústech ještě dlouho po napití.
Dlouho mě od tohoto rumu odrazoval fakt, že je pojmenován po pornohvězdě, nicméně není to jen tuctovka s rádoby šokujícím názvem, je to i dobrý rum, vhodný i pro začátečníky a drahé polovičky.

Jagged 🇸🇰 | 106 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Rum som kupoval ako darček pre kamaráta ktorý má rad sladšie rumy. Nové balenie v čiernej flaši a zlatým zdobením je sa mi veľmi páči. Rum vonia sladko a pomerne výrazne. Karamel, vanilka, dub a nejake sladké korenie. Chuť je sladká ale trochu ostrejšia. Cítiť tam aj sud a trochu orechy.
Verím že ako darček potešil a aj keď je sladší, nemal by som si ho problem znovu dať.

M.R.J. 🇫🇮 | 201 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

No thank you, this is just premiumisation by added sweetness. A liqueur? YES. NOT a rum.

nichaos 🇬🇷 | 81 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Ήταν στην wish list..... Μπήκε στα δοκιμασμένα.... Δε μπήκε όμως στα αγαπημένα (... Βαθμολογία πάνω από 8). Καλό ρούμι, γλυκόπιοτο , πολλά καλά και καλύτερα σε αυτήν την τιμή

ripperussr 🇨🇿 | 164 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

First I smell the vanilla aroma. The rum doesn't have the body, but in tends to the sweet rums and in this type of rums tends to be one of the better ones.

Yosvel cuba 🇫🇮 | 1 rating
Posted 5 years ago

I was like many others surprised. Thought it had a cheap taste but I loved it . I don’t see myself bored in the near future

martin jeppesen 🇩🇰 | 255 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

The nose is sweet and soft with brown sugar, vanilla and caramel. Sipping is a shockingly sweet experience. I pick up a dominating note of brown sugar supplemented by vanilla. The finish is close to not existing, but there’s a very tiny hint of barrel. A little one-dimensional and way to sweet for my taste. A real lady pleaser though. Pun intended.

Kelso 🇮🇹 | 3 ratings
Posted 5 days ago

Color ambra, brillante, viscosità bassa.
Al naso note di vaniglia, chiodo di garofano, caramello.
La nota alcolica è presente e non è elegante.
In bocca è secco, sapori di frutta essiccata, noci tostate, caramello. Finale secco, pungente.
Corpo esile.
Tutto sommato abbastanza piacevole.

Captain Sam 🇷🇴 | 36 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

The nose on this rum is sweet mostly not revealing anything else. It tastes like brown molasses sugar with a well developed body expectant of barreled aged spirits.
It is definitely a sweet rum but not as pleasing as Diplomatic Reserva exclusive.