Bacardi Carta Blanca rum

Bacardi Carta Blanca

Puerto Rico | Light

2.8/10
261 ratings
Barely drinkable, hard to swallow
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
50
72
64
39
24
5
2
2
1
2

Rate Bacardi Carta Blanca

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

261 Bacardi Carta Blanca ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 4 years ago by "Samuel Brunello" 🇺🇸 | 81 ratings

This is just alcohol. No smell, no flavor, and most definitely no enjoyment. Avoid, even if this trash is your only option.

Posted 6 years ago by Belkodil 🇳🇱 | 10 ratings

Worst bottle with "rum" label on it and something disgusting inside. A disgrace of rums. Shame on you, Bacardi.

Posted almost 6 years ago by Jeff 🇨🇦 | 6 ratings

I wouldn't let my dog wash his balls with this rum. Nuf said.

Posted over 6 years ago by RumDeDum 🇺🇸 | 8 ratings

Just alcohol, no taste. Makes it probably the best selling rum ever! 😱😱😱

Posted 6 years ago by Shane Conner 🇨🇦 | 11 ratings

This is the stuff I serve to the people I want to go home. Lol

Posted over 6 years ago by mistercoughy 🇺🇸 | 239 ratings

First of all, this tastes exactly like Superior...and apparently it is, according to Bacardi's PR Dept. I recognize the familiar antiseptic odor of this watery goo as it burns its way down my gullet. Drinking it straight is a mistake. But mixing this poison into a cocktail would be a crime as well.

Remember...No matter how much any bottle of any Bacardi rum costs, you can find better rum one shelf away for the same money.

Posted over 4 years ago by Thomas Noke 🇬🇧 | 14 ratings

1. Make rum
2. Accidentally make vodka
3. Put Bacardi on the label
4. ????
5. Profit

Posted 5 years ago by Andrew Lantz 🇨🇦 | 19 ratings

Ahhhh...the first rum for many. Notes of paint thinner and bleach round out what can only be referred to a the worst rum made.

Posted 4 years ago by Dagot 🇷🇺 | 12 ratings

Reading this review you agree, that your brain will be atacked with Russian English:
I'm from the bourbon world, and when i wanted to understand what is Rum i bought bacardi carta blanca (yes, all with a small letter). I want to have a base point to start from. Like i do with Jim Beam White Bourbon some day. And Jim Beam White plays its opening role well. The thing that worked with the bourbon was a big mistake for a Rum world. White bacardi only deserves to be poured into the toilet.I don't understand how can it be so popular. How bacardi makes such a big money with such a bad product. Only alcohol with a little herbal smell. Cheap, bad, mass product only for mix. Do not waste your money.

P.S Even my English better that piece of @#[email protected]

Posted almost 6 years ago by Hauleyboy 🇵🇷 | 16 ratings

Not good, barrly mixable and will sting of alchool no matter what!!!

Posted 10 months ago by Limsn 🇵🇱 | 27 ratings

Oh, all you rum specialists and connoisseurs - of course Bacardi Carta Blanca is bad, bleh, and so on, it is produced to be flooded with coke in every cocktail bar in the world. But when you organize a barbecue for your family, who has no idea about rums at all, and you want to treat them with some basic mojito or cuba libre, I'm pretty sure that's the one you will buy. And you know what? Everybody is going to enjoy it.

So, 5/10 seems pretty high, but damn, I truly prefer to buy this one, than oversugared Don Papa or Captain Morgan Private Stock.




Brand Details

Name: Carta Blanca
Company: Bacardi
Type: Light
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Articles

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
544
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
513