Bacardi Carta Fuego rum

Bacardi Carta Fuego

Puerto Rico | Spiced

6.4/10
44 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
4
2
7
13
7
7
2

Rate Bacardi Carta Fuego

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image

44 Bacardi Carta Fuego ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Tomy 🇷🇴 | 439 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

It's not a bad rum for this value! It's to foggy but it's resonable. Very Sweet!
Too much Coffee and caramel added.

Joshua wilson 🇬🇧 | 10 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Quite sharp and flavoursome when neat but with Coke slightly sweet with a good mix of spices and quite smooth. Very nice.

Oscar 🇧🇪 | 5 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Sweet on the rocks, no coca cola with it! Not dry in the throat! Good and not expensive!

Kieron wood 🇬🇧 | 573 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Bacardi are releasing new rums all the time.... More bad than good however this is excellent as a coke and lime drink as it has a harsh

Herutza 🇷🇴 | 38 ratings
Posted 4 months ago

This is the kind of rum that can give this drink a bad reputation. Not good to drink in any combination that I have tried. Too sweet to even mix well with coke...

Marijke 🇳🇱 | 26 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Andere samenstelling dan anders, en tijd voor een rum. Lekker rummetje, beetje dropsmaak.

Mirjamvdbg 🇳🇱 | 29 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Heel anders dan degene die we hiervoor hebben gedronken maar de dropsmaak kan ik erg waarderen

DonJuanK 🇬🇷 | 4 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Spiced nicely, it is greatly accompanied with Bacardi Carta Negro, some exotic fruits juice and ice!

Sock 🇳🇱 | 30 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

I'll be honest, when it comes to Bacardi my expectations are in the gutter. but this (discontinued?) carta fuego is, even though very sweet, very tasty!

Florin 🇷🇴 | 47 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

mai rau decat captain morgan sau dead man s finger.
incredibil de dulce din care cu greu poti sa distingi vreo aroma, am incercat sa l conbin cu cola desi nu obisnuiec sa amstec romul si ... am stricat sucul. nu inteleg notele astea mari date de ceilalti, e infiorator .




Brand Details

Name: Carta Fuego
Company: Bacardi
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Professional Reviews

Articles

Loading

Loading

Loading