Dictador Cafe 100 rum

Dictador Cafe 100

Colombia | Flavored

6.8/10
35 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
2
7
12
9
1
1

Rate Dictador Cafe 100

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

35 Dictador Cafe 100 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 4 years ago by Jagsroy (PREMIUM) 🇨🇦 | 220 ratings

As a rule I don’t venture into flavoured spirits, Van Gogh Double Espresso Vodka being the exception. I have had my eye on Dictador Cafe 100 Rum for some time and I recently sampled this Columbian flavoured Rum. On the nose the coffee aroma is prominent and promising. The taste, however was a bit of a letdown for me and while a small sample was enjoyable and would be fine as a desert drink, I could not see myself drinking a regular sized portion on any given night.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Per Rosenhave 🇩🇰 | 158 ratings

I must collect something, else i get crazy, so why not Rum?

Posted 1 year ago by Rsvec 🇦🇹 | 80 ratings

Wow - best of both worlds - dictador and cafe - nice nice nice

Posted over 1 year ago by Kazisvet 🇸🇰 | 26 ratings

Čakal som, že to bude sladšie niečo podobné ako Espero caffe. Ale opak je pravdou, ide o pomerne ostrejší rum s naozaj vyváženou chuťou kávy. Ostal som milo prekvapený týmto rumom.

Posted 3 years ago by Javaznenevim 🇸🇰 | 52 ratings

THIS IS RUM LIQUEUR TASTING LIKE COFFE!
This is not rum. This is liqueur. If you dont like coffe and if you dont like liqueurs, dont even buy this. Go away from it and buy something else. Or you will be really and I mean REALLY dissappointed. Understood? Good.

Now I must admit that this is my favorite liqueur so far. I love its smell and the taste is brilliant. It is also stronger than clasic Kahlúa (which I can definitely recommend) and you can also use it to desserts. It both smells and tastes exactly as you would expect. As coffe liqueur. There is not much more to say about it. But it is obvious that rum used for this liqueur is no trash and Dictador put a lot of work into this.

Posted over 4 years ago by Peter 🇸🇰 | 74 ratings

neskutocne mile prekvapenie. kava, kava a zas kava. niekde na pozadi hladate ci to je rum, nakolko chut kavy je neskutocne dominantna ako uz sam nazov hovori :-).
pre mna velmi mile prekvapenie kedze mozem kvalitnu kavu

Posted 5 months ago by Docsarvis (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 320 ratings

So...........I am unique withn rgeard to coffee. I like it to be well..coffee flavored. Spare me you plaid garbed gender unspecific mango latte half cafe macchiato vape toking pencil necked coffe house dwelling nonsense. Accordingly, I like my rum to be well...mainly rum flavored. Having said that, this doesn't totally suck. It is smooth and there is quality rum here. Best of all none of those andogenous hazelnut cucumber latte swillers could ever handle this. One sip and their delicate constitutions would be dripping all overwhere their genitals should be then onto the coffee house floor. Definite points for this rum. And yes...........it's rum.

Posted 6 months ago by Cindymneman 🇨🇼 | 5 ratings

I thought this would make the perfect white Cuban, but nope.

Posted 6 months ago by Frederick Lussier 🇨🇦 | 137 ratings

Bon rhum aromatisé. Pour les amateurs de liqueur de café. Facile d’approche et à boire. Parfait avec quelques glaçons. Très bon digestif.

Posted 9 months ago by ripperussr 🇨🇿 | 150 ratings

Coffee elixir. Coffee aroma, sweet body, not tail.

Posted 1 year ago by Rare Animal 🇩🇪 | 20 ratings

Forget about Baileys, Kahlua and co. - simply get this one. Even though it's sugared, it's a naturally spiced true rum after all and it's sooooo incredibly tasty.




Brand Details

Name: Cafe 100
Company: Dictador
Type: Flavored
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
545
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514