Oliver's Exquisito 1990 Solera rum

Oliver's Exquisito 1990 Solera

Dominican Republic | Aged

8.3/10
46 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
7
11
23
2

Rate Oliver's Exquisito 1990 Solera

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

46 Oliver's Exquisito 1990 Solera ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Joola69 🇺🇸 | 2925 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Enjoyed a bottle of Exquisito 1990 while vacationing in Denmark. Nice bottle design. Numbered bottle. Very nice velvet pouch. Dark brown color. Rather sweet to the nose. Contains quite a large amount of sugar. Semi long afterburn. The Exquisito 1990 sits very nicely between the rather harsh 1985 and too sweet 1995.

Pipestone 🇸🇰 | 53 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

As well as can be expected.
Bottled in 2017 ,1500 pieces.
As I like it sweet and Oliver ´s products in general,this one is right for me.
Nice spanish style with vanilla and raisins in taste.

Nielf 🇩🇰 | 186 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Endnu en rigtig god rom fra Oliver y Oliver. Både duft og smag er utrolig mild.

Den er helt sikkert til den søde side, men jeg synes ikke det bliver for meget.

Rommen udvikler sig godt af at stå i glasset i lidt tid.

Morten Matthes 🇩🇰 | 74 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Stor flot rom med tilpas sødme og fylde. Virkelig et hit.

Brody 🇨🇿 | 106 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

Another great piece of dark rum.. Apricot, cocoa, vanilla, spices, plums.

Weiny 🇨🇿 | 51 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

I do not know anymore. I liked Olivier's rum at first, but I find it so artificially flavored, I will soon be disgusted. In addition, they are quite expensive. At first I was excited, but I don't have to anymore, it's like A.H.Riise ...

Já už nevím. Mě rum od Oliviera zpočátku chutnal, ale přijdou mi takové uměle ochucené, brzo se zprotiví. Navíc jsou celkem drahé. Zpočátku jsem byl nadšen, ale už to nemusím, je to jak s A.H.Riise...

WW 🇳🇱 | 53 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

Staying at a hotel i found this one at the drinkslist. Wow, what a suprise: smooth and quite sweet, but not to much sweetness. This could be one of my new favourites!

Morten Graenge 🇩🇰 | 208 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

En virkelig blød og velsmagende rom, som kan drikkes af de fleste.

František Pavelka 🇨🇿 | 45 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

O & O ušlechtilé a plné tělo, s jemně vyváženými vůněmi vanilky a náznakem dubu .Má vše, co špičkový rum potřebuje.

Kaax91 🇩🇰 | 7 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

My first solera rum, really smooth and tasty - easy to drink




Brand Details

Name: 1990 Solera
Company: Oliver's Exquisito
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Distilled: 1990

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading