Posting your rating...
Ron Zacapa Etiqueta Negra rum

Ron Zacapa Etiqueta Negra

Guatemala | Aged

7.8/10
61 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
11
32
13
1

Rate Ron Zacapa Etiqueta Negra

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

61 Ron Zacapa Etiqueta Negra ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jakotech from Norway with 43 ratings

Its stonger compared to the normal 23 year old zacapa. There is a lot of oak in it, and it makes me think of whiskey.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Rayden from Italy with 44 ratings

Absolutely a good choice. Full-body, great taste and flavor. For me, sure better than 23. I'll buy another bottle in the near future. Highly recommended

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by ghibz from France with 9 ratings

one Of My favourite great taste nice smell and not to sweet. I prefer that one over the zacapa centenario 25

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by André B. Christensen from Denmark with 27 ratings

Ikke en revulsion indenfor rom. Men den giver mere kraft og smag end RZ 23. Men dog ikke meget bedre end RZ23

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Brion from United States with 26 ratings

nice rum with a complex flavor. Not my favorite and a bit overpriced in my opinion.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Cornelius from Germany with 5 ratings

See more on my Blog:

www.barrelproof.info/rum/ron-zacapa-centenario-etiqueta-negra-23/

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

inte dum alls.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Stefan from Denmark with 2 ratings

Rigtig god rum med rigtig god eftersmag kan drikkes alle dage

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by cesar from Switzerland with 24 ratings

au nez odeur de réglisse vanille et de chocolat, en bouche on sent l alcool, un coté piquant agréable, c'est un rhum lourd, puissant. pour le prix je conseille le z23 plus Leger.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Norup from Denmark with 60 ratings

Samme farinagtige smag som den alm. solera 23, men bedre. Mere harmoni, mindre sød. Det klæder den, og giver plads til lidt flere nuancer, lidt chokolade, frugt, nødder.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Kenneth Olesen from Denmark with 77 ratings

Nose brings liquorice and chocolate but also some burn from the alcohol.
Taste is dried fruits, the alcohol and some hard to define smoky aftertaste.
Oak is also present in the aftertaste but it stops shortly after.

7,5