Ron Zacapa 2014 Reserva Limitada rum

Ron Zacapa 2014 Reserva Limitada

Guatemala | Aged

7.9/10
61 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
22
16
20
1

Rate Ron Zacapa 2014 Reserva Limitada

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image

61 Ron Zacapa 2014 Reserva Limitada ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Mihai 🇷🇴 | 212 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Gustul de butoi foarte puternic la prima impresie, mai spirtos și pentru că e de 45% alc., dar cu arome deosebite și un aftertaste lung și plăcut. Doar on the rocks!

NutterSipper 🇺🇸 | 20 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Nice scents of tropical fruit. A bit more full bodied than the 23. Nice sip.

Jonny Olsson 🇸🇪 | 162 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Tested this in the same evening as Zacapa Royal and Zacapa 23, Royal I scored as 10 and Limitada 9, it is well balanced and with great aftertaste, better then Zacapa 23!

Achim Emmenegger 🇩🇪 | 72 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Dieser Zacapa fällt etwas aus dem typischen Zacapa Geschmacksrahmen,Er hat eine Nuance von Zimt und einen Hauch Eucalyptus,nicht schlecht aber nicht unbedingt mein Fall ,den Limitada 2013 und vor allem der 2015er finde ich deutlich besser.
Gegen den white Label oder gar black Label kann er ganz und gar nicht bestehen

Hans Kristensen 🇩🇰 | 30 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Rigtig god krydret rom, ikke en jeg drikker tit men bliver fundet frem når lysten er til det.

Marc Cardinal 🇧🇪 | 399 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

After having tasted the 2015, I've decided to taste the rest on the series of Reserva Limitada.
The next one will be this 2014. We are on the same note of chocolate, caramel and coffee with a very present almond, vanilla and fruits like banana and maybe apple or pear. This version is softer and more complex. A long finish with vanilla coming later and floral notes. Alcohol is also present but does not disturb.
For me, this version is better. Hope to taste soon the 2013 ! Real rate : 9,5

Zoran Mihajlovic 🇸🇪 | 10 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

By posting this rating I certify these views are my own opinion and that I do not have personal or professional affiliations with Plantation. I am aware fake, falsified or inappropriate reviews and images will result in immediate account termination.

Tasadar 🇨🇿 | 35 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

It's similar to the classic 23y Zacapa but it's more fragrant. Too much alcohol (45%) at taste for me. I prefer the XO Zacapa version.

Hans Erik 🇩🇰 | 56 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

En rigtig god og dejlig rom, blød og rund, fantastisk efter smag, kan varmt anbefales ☺

Vesslan 5 🇸🇪 | 37 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

ahh,det här var gott….
kommer nog att ta slut fort tyvärr