Old Man Spirits Rum Project One rum

Old Man Spirits Rum Project One

Multiple | Gold

6.6/10
39 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
1
3
10
13
8
1
1

Rate Old Man Spirits Rum Project One

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image

39 Old Man Spirits Rum Project One ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Mephisto 🇩🇪 | 39 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Nose: Extremely cocos (bounty), some cinnamon, sweet vanilla, butter and hints of pepper and menthol (cold feeling)
Taste: Creme, full cocos again, caramel, white chocolate, nice!

Pandur 🇦🇹 | 85 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Der Rum war frisch geöffnet und eingeschenkt enttäuschend. Wenn man ihn jedoch etwas Zeit im Glas gibt erlebt man sein wahres Wunder. Reinstes Kokos (mit einer leichten Vanille-Note) in der Nase und am Gaumen. Das Beste - der Geschmack bleibt eine gefühlte Ewigkeit erhalten - einzigartig! Ein wenig mehr Komplexität (Würze oder noch besser Frucht) und er wäre ganz oben bei meinen Favoriten!

Staal 🇩🇰 | 59 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Really interesting odor of coconut. Great amber colour. Sweet, sweet rum. No taste of coconut. Great strong aftertaste. You can really feel this rum all the way down. Not long though. Better taste than odor and thanks for that. Absolutely approved.

Krobbe13 🇸🇪 | 95 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

Väldigt mycket kokos i både doft och smak. Kryddig eftersmak. Fyllig och söt. Inte illa.

Jonny Olsson 🇸🇪 | 162 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

This is from what I understand a product produced with infulence from Rhum and Co Germany where I bought it this summer. It taste good and the bottle is nice. I recommend as happy birthday gift for young men who becomes 40+ !!

Carl Saxmark 🇸🇪 | 114 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

This is one of my favourites.. Packed with vanilla and a great bottle. Long taste and almost no taste of alcohol. Almost like drinking a vanilla fudge..

DocHolliday 🇩🇪 | 15 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

This Rum Project One by Old Man Spirits caught me by surprise. When opening the bottle intense coconut odor will hit your nose accompanied with a fruity touch of apricot.
Taste is full of coconut with hints of vanilla, apricot and caramel and sweetness on tongue.
Welcome, you just arrived at the tropical islands of the Caribbean.
When you like sweet rums like Don Papa or Bumbu, then you will have fun with this rum too.
Will buy it again

Michal Micko 🇨🇿 | 562 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Very sweet with dominating cocconut. Not complex body and very short aftertaste. Beginners and women can add 1 point.

Jagsroy (PREMIUM) 🇨🇦 | 251 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Did not like this rum, too sweet for me, not recommaded

MoveThatGeaRUp 🇩🇪 | 18 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

This is apparently a custom blended rum from three different casks around the world. I love the smell which have been achieved during blending. It reminds me of pure coconut and it's easy to drink, probably because of its quite sweet taste.

krasnal 🇵🇱 | 50 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Dobry smak dusi Audi uff dusi ah chirurg reguluj Audi