Cacique Anejo Superior rum

Cacique Anejo Superior

Venezuela | Gold

5.8/10
47 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
11
21
6
2
1
1

Rate Cacique Anejo Superior

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

47 Cacique Anejo Superior ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 2 years ago by Marco Heijnens ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ | 12 ratings

This is my first rum I drank neat.
It's a good rum to mix with your coke, or other mixed drinks. If you're not to picky, you can even drink it neat.
For people who don't want to spend a lot of money on rum. You can use it both for mixing and ocasionaly drink it neat.

Posted almost 3 years ago by marcdeerenberg ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ | 8 ratings

What to expect for less than 20 euro's?
I expected burning scars in my throat but was surprised about it.
Not importend but love the label also.

Posted 3 years ago by Tony Sanders (PREMIUM) ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 65 ratings

In the $16 range and a mixer for sure. Pale Anejo with no strong notes to recommend it otherwise.

Posted over 3 years ago by Alron ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง | 9 ratings

Looking for a good mix? Then use this rum and enjoy it with lime or lemon. Good price.

Posted over 3 years ago by sergio chiquito ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช | 1 rating

Is the most popular rum inside Venezuela great for mix with coke and little lime juice, but way to strong to drink it alone!

Posted over 4 years ago by Martin ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฐ | 22 ratings

This rum was my first less sweet. The flavor of oak barrels is quite significant. The aroma of caramel smacked me there. price 14,5 eur

Posted 5 months ago by Seko ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ | 161 ratings

The overall feel is not far from Pampero Especial. This is a simple and cheap rum, which can be consumed neat, or mixed, with nutty, spicy, buttery smell and taste profile, with a hint of wood, the aftertaste is rather short, pleasantly spicy, with minimal burn. Apparently no sugar added. Good value for money. Compared to Pampero this one is a bit spicier.

Posted 9 months ago by Malayu ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ | 20 ratings

El d'Europa no, perรฒ el q pots beure a Venezuela, nomรฉs amb gel รฉs impressionant, no rasca gents, sรบper fi!!!

Posted 12 months ago by Alas ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ท | 161 ratings

500 is smoother this is a younger version but still very solid

Posted over 1 year ago by carlos ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ | 9 ratings

quite smooth, balanced rum, ok for this price, well drinkable....




Brand Details

Name: Anejo Superior
Company: Cacique
Type: Gold
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Professional Reviews

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
2902
2. Kieron wood ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
559
3. Michal Micko ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
546
4. Adrian Adame ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
514