Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Cacique Anejo Superior rum

Cacique Anejo Superior

Venezuela | Gold | 37.5% ABV

5.8/10
50 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
0
5
13
22
6
2
1
1

Rate Cacique Anejo Superior

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

50 Cacique Anejo Superior Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

MickeEng 🇸🇪 | 6 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Found this rum in Spain, reaaally cheap so i bought it, it was ok, nothing really exciting abt it, short aftertaste, ok but nothing to cheer abt.

Ega 🇱🇻 | 19 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Would give 7, if 40%. Good rum, good taste neat and in cocktails. Was favorite for great Aleksandrs Laime, who found the great Angel Falls

Marco Heijnens 🇳🇱 | 12 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

This is my first rum I drank neat.
It's a good rum to mix with your coke, or other mixed drinks. If you're not to picky, you can even drink it neat.
For people who don't want to spend a lot of money on rum. You can use it both for mixing and ocasionaly drink it neat.

marcdeerenberg 🇳🇱 | 8 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

What to expect for less than 20 euro's?
I expected burning scars in my throat but was surprised about it.
Not importend but love the label also.

Tony Sanders (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 79 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

In the $16 range and a mixer for sure. Pale Anejo with no strong notes to recommend it otherwise.

Alron 🇬🇧 | 9 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Looking for a good mix? Then use this rum and enjoy it with lime or lemon. Good price.

sergio chiquito 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted over 5 years ago

Is the most popular rum inside Venezuela great for mix with coke and little lime juice, but way to strong to drink it alone!

Martin 🇸🇰 | 22 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

This rum was my first less sweet. The flavor of oak barrels is quite significant. The aroma of caramel smacked me there. price 14,5 eur

Jonny Olsson 🇸🇪 | 162 ratings
Posted 9 years ago

I recommend this one for drinks and for zipping choose 500 Extra Anejo instead.

Foglialuce 🇮🇹 | 302 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Non mi piace, forse in qualche mix può andar bene, ma non ha sapore

VA_Krtek 🇨🇿 | 38 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Tento rum pro mě hraje remízu - plus je cena, mínus je že vás ničím nenadchne. Barva je světlejší a ukazuje na mladší rum, vůně je jaksi zabalená a ani po odstátí a zakroužení se nerozvine. Chuť je taková typicky laková rumová s vanilkovým dojezdem. Je to škoda, ale asi mu to bude víc slušet v míchaných nápojích.




Brand Details

Type: Gold
Company: Cacique
Country: Venezuela
ABV: 37.5%
Name: Anejo Superior
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Pure blend (1 distillery)
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No

Professional Reviews

Loading...