Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Lamb's Spiced rum

Lamb's Spiced

Canada | Spiced | 40% ABV

4.9/10
54 ratings
Flawed with a glimmer of hope
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
4
6
10
6
4
13
5
1
1

Rate Lamb's Spiced

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

54 Lamb's Spiced Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

rtbiscuit 🇬🇧 | 16 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

I don't mind the mix of spices, but it's a cheap and cheerful rum on a par with captain Morgan's. A little too sweet

Martin Jelen 🇨🇿 | 77 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

I liked the old version with white and green label when I got to taste it for the first time. Nice combination of tastes with dominance of cinnamon and not too sweet. Then i tried the new version with yellowish and red label and unfortunately it got much worse in my eyes. All i liked about this rum was gone and that disappointed me hard. Weaker sensation of cinnamon, more sugar and other tastes i can describe just as...synthetic.

Chris L 🇬🇧 | 77 ratings
Posted almost 9 years ago

Odd smell, overpowering fake vanilla taste, avoid.

Paul 🇦🇺 | 146 ratings
Posted 9 months ago

not to bad as any port in a storm rum but its nice, a bit weak for me and the spice flavour doesnt really hit me

DJ Sie 🇬🇧 | 11 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Very nice sweet taste, with a mix of coke and lime perfect, you can drink straight, but can be a little over powering in a sweet sense.
Not bad as some spiced rums, definitely worth a go if your looking for a sweet style u can drink all night

0scar 🇬🇧 | 16 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Just tastes artificial, absolutely nothing good about this may aswell get captain Morgan's

MapleKing 🇨🇦 | 16 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

This rum reminds me of a liqueur because of its very powerful vanilla aroma and surprising sweet character. It reminds me of Vana Tallinn the Estonian spiced liqueur without the finesse.

Jay2085 🇬🇧 | 3 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Compared to similarly priced rum, lamb's spiced is simply outstanding.

Smooth and lightly spiced, goes nicely with a mixer but easily drinkable over ice.

Highly rated budget rum!

Longman80 🇬🇧 | 52 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Not bad strong vanilla taste pretty cheap to buy in the uk

Deeflux 🇬🇧 | 41 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Fake vanilla taste so strong you can taste it the next day. Vile. So bad you couldn't even use it in a sweet caramel sauce. Cannot believe its been allowed out of the testing lab.

Murky 🇨🇦 | 4 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

This doesn't taste like rum to me. It should be categorized as a liqueur with its sweetness and vanilla taste.




Brand Details

Type: Spiced
Company: Lamb's
Country: Canada
ABV: 40%
Name: Spiced
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Pure blend (1 distillery)
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
Loading...