Posting your rating...
Lamb's Spiced rum

Lamb's Spiced

Canada | Spiced

5.0/10
47 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
4
5
8
6
4
10
5
1
1

Rate Lamb's Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

47 Lamb's Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Kocour from Czech Republic with 6 ratings

Wooow, this is the nastiest stuff i wver bought. I loved it when i knew morgan and legendario only, but now i know much more now and i want to know how this is made, cuz this tastes like mexican candy

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

I liked the old version with white and green label when I got to taste it for the first time. Nice combination of tastes with dominance of cinnamon and not too sweet. Then i tried the new version with yellowish and red label and unfortunately it got much worse in my eyes. All i liked about this rum was gone and that disappointed me hard. Weaker sensation of cinnamon, more sugar and other tastes i can describe just as...synthetic.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Chris L from United Kingdom with 77 ratings

Odd smell, overpowering fake vanilla taste, avoid.

Small 366843 gzuxgyvk

Posted 28 days ago by Murky from Canada with 3 ratings

This doesn't taste like rum to me. It should be categorized as a liqueur with its sweetness and vanilla taste.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by rumragee from United Kingdom with 2 ratings

yummy and a very decent price.
mixes so nice with coke zero

Small img 20190812 190839

Posted 3 months ago by rtbiscuit from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

I don't mind the mix of spices, but it's a cheap and cheerful rum on a par with captain Morgan's. A little too sweet

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by 4candles from United Kingdom with 38 ratings

This rum is meant for mixing and not to be sipped. Good for a rum and cola.

Small a20a0240 12be 498f 8322 f99347d20740

Posted 3 months ago by Fozzie500 from United Kingdom with 27 ratings

Spiced rum rival for Morgan's spiced, Old J etc. Super vanilla hit, very sweet not super smooth but it is cheap. a decent every day mixer i would say, i prefer this over the Morgan's equivalent. its a 6.5 from me.

Small 16266320089314487550091283618425

Posted 3 months ago by Reen49 from Ireland with 4 ratings

Not much to say about it except that the bottle is very pretty. Would only drink it with a mixer.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by toonstormm from United Kingdom with 30 ratings

Wait your turn and you can pick this up for £12 in most supermarkets every month or so. It’s a very sweet rum which I love neat and mixed too. Minimal burn so great for someone starting off and has to be in the mix based on price

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Mcole1994 from United Kingdom with 11 ratings

Just tastes like sugar water. If that's your thing great but you can get much better for the price