Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Presidente 19-Year rum

Presidente 19-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

8.1/10
124 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
0
0
3
4
18
56
35
8

Rate Presidente 19-Year

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

124 Presidente 19-Year Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

SureThing II 🇸🇰 | 37 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

It's rather surprising to see Cuban name on Dominican rum. But don't get confused. In every sip it's pure DR

Marc-Alexandre 🇨🇦 | 6 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Didn't know the brand until a local seller present it to me when I was in Punta Cana. At first I wasn't sure bud when I tasted it I fell in love with the complex taste it brings. Great Rum!

Olaf 🇳🇱 | 81 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Great taste, but got a bit disappointed. I was hoping for something extra. Tried the 15-year first and immediately this one after it. The nose and taste are the same as Presidente 15-year.So you might save a few bucks on getting that one.

Nathan 🇬🇧 | 35 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Dark mahogany colour and lovely thick legs here. In the same league as DRE, ED 12 and Ron Millonario, just a slight bit more of a burn which isn't a negative just adds to its character. Had one glass last night and looking forward to another later. Great looking bottle to have in the cabinet.

Demno 🇨🇿 | 92 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

The middle El Presidente rum and it was a pleasant experience. The rum is sweet, but also with a chocolate/toffee flavor, color is dark brown and it feels great from the first touch to the afterburn.

Morten Matthes 🇩🇰 | 74 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Good overall rhum far better than the Zapaca in the same price level. Sweeter type rhum but also with nice spices on the palate. Try it,

Jens Thomsen 🇩🇰 | 97 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Presidente 19-Year er en blød rom, måske en smule for sød.

Maik22 🇨🇿 | 63 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Pleasant taste, pleasant fragrance. The cigar ideal option.

Mihai 🇷🇴 | 212 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

O aromă deosebită, aduce mult cu Diplomatico, un rom dark cu note de cafea. ciocolată. usor dulce dar nu exagerat. Recomand oricand!

Barry de Mooij 🇳🇱 | 11 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Nice flavour and à deep brown colour with à smooth taste.

Marco 🇳🇱 | 44 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Bought this rum several weeks ago and just had to open it. Yes,,,again a rum I like! This one is really spicey, I guess some licorice, sweetness and a nice soft afterburn. The smell really reminds me off the candystore, and then I mean the licorice-department. Brings me back a long,long time. I realise more and more that the "oliver&oliver" guys are just my kind of rum producers!!
Edit: tried it again and decided to go from 8 to 9. Even better and is becoming one of my favorites!! A bit similar to the millonario 15 which is really beautifull as well!




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Presidente
Country: Dominican Republic
Years Aged: 19
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
1. Luxurious Drinks
Loading...