Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Chic Choc Spiced rum

Chic Choc Spiced

Canada | Spiced

6.5/10
52 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
2
2
4
16
13
8
6
1

Rate Chic Choc Spiced

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image

52 Chic Choc Spiced Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Nicolas Dufort 🇨🇦 | 19 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Très bon rhum à cocktails très fier de se produits entièrement québécois meilleur quon captain morgan pi un havana club de base dans du coca cola !

zaks 🇫🇷 | 49 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Avec son goût mélangé de cannelle, vanille, de gingembre, de poivre, il est agréable en bouche (rond et sucré). Il peut faire penser à une potion médicinale, entre ses notes exotiques (cannelle et vanille) et herbes aromatiques. Le chaînon manquant entre le rhum et la chartreuse

Mario 🇨🇦 | 7 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

J'apprécie beaucoup ce rhum qui a un bon goût épicé et vanillé. Parfait pour ceux qui commence à boire le rhum pure! Parcontre je trouve que le goût de rhum n'est pas assez présent. Très sucré et pas assez balancé. Mais ca reste une bonne dégustation. G

Drakenhoft 🇨🇦 | 2 ratings
Posted 4 months ago

Nice spice rum to mix with. Usually my go to when I want to drink a spiced rum and coke.

Docsarvis (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 502 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

This is better than average. Nice spiced rum. Nose is nothing special. Taste is much better and more complex that your standard Captain or Admiral mass production rums. At over 42% it isn't dummed down for mass production eithwer. Unlike Bacardi and those others it has a soul. it has a bite. I has some decent mouth feel. It will mix very well. I prefer it's darker brothe Chic Choc dark spiced. But both are good.

Neman3 (PREMIUM) 🇨🇦 | 290 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

... and pretty smooth for sipping. Not overspiced, just mild. Well, the taste... I had just one glass in a bar. The taste was Ok, but with less rum flavor than I expected.

MapleKing 🇨🇦 | 16 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

This rum is a great mixer and can be sipped in pinch. I would like a little more complexity to give it a better grade.

Tad Generic 🇨🇦 | 28 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

This is another sweet/spicy one. It has hints of mint or wintergreen in it, rather than the usual pumpkin pie blend of other spiced rums. It makes me think of a pine forest, so maybe there's some of that as well.

Too sweet for me, so I shant buy it again - 3 points knocked off for the sugar.

I'd take it over Sailor Jerry, which I think may be even sweeter, and nothing terribly special in the spice dept.

Srod 🇨🇦 | 30 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Un super rhum aux saveurs et épices
Bien de chez nous

Leroux 🇨🇦 | 3 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Très bon rhum, goût de vanille et d’épices très bien balancé.fait au Québec

JosephCharles 🇨🇦 | 54 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Rhum unidimensionnel confectionné des épices boréales. Son style est différent. À boire avec du coke.




Brand Details

Type: Spiced
Company: Chic Choc
Country: Canada
Name: Spiced
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
Loading...