El Ron Prohibido Habanero 12-Year rum

El Ron Prohibido Habanero 12-Year

Mexico | Aged

5.2/10
118 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
5
10
15
25
32
21
3
1
2

Rate El Ron Prohibido Habanero 12-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

118 El Ron Prohibido Habanero 12-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Claus Kaplov 🇩🇰 | 6 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Den duftede dårligt, synes jeg. Smagen var udefinerbar. Sprit. Vin. Hmm... Duft igen. Anderledes nu. Smagen er også anderledes nu, men svær at definere. Jeg må smage mere før jeg kan afgøre om den er noget værd...

Maik22 🇨🇿 | 63 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Zvláštní, čekal jsem chuť a sladkost Bucanero. Dočkal jsem se chuti hrozinek.

Rum-Schnacker 🇩🇪 | 131 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

molasses. sweet.
a complete unnatural taste. winy. raisins. sweetness. thickness. thin in the end.

not my thing!

Mihai 🇷🇴 | 212 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Genul acela de rom spirtos și ieftin. Mai bine aleg un scotch de alimentară că e aceeași treabă și nici nu dau atâția bani. Am dat nota 4 mai mult pentru ambalaj.

Tomy 🇷🇴 | 439 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Really fucking bullshit taste! It's salty! And the aftertaste not exist.

deuf 🇫🇷 | 20 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Couleur foncée aspect liquoreux
Nez boisé médical unique pour un rhum
Bouche boisée arômes de vin sucré vinaigré un peu amère doux et moelleux
Final long médical touche de vanille et de sucre roux
Arômes complexes et goût unique

Klaus 🇩🇪 | 61 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Habe ihn wegen der Flasche und der Story gekauft. Schmeckt nicht schlecht: süß, voll, würzig, eher schwer, etwas bittere Schokolade.

Scott 🇺🇸 | 38 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

What a fun run...the more it sits, the more flavor it has.. different flavor for sure..not to strong..It has a cool history..I will keep a bottle around for when i want something..interesting.

Atom 🇫🇷 | 15 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Bonne attaque avec de bonnes notes épicés mais peu de persistance en bouche...ce qui gâche un peu le plaisir.

wiedrzensky 🇸🇰 | 16 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Bit of a harsh nose, too boozy, sharp, but some sugar cane and almond notes as well. Taste is little unballanced as well, bit sharp. Not a bad one, bud i won't recommend it neither.

KINK1IN 🇫🇷 | 14 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

El Ron Prohibido 12-Year

Notation Personnel : 6/10




Brand Details

Name: Habanero 12-Year
Company: El Ron Prohibido
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 12

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading