Posting your rating...
Santos Dumont XO rum

Santos Dumont XO

Brazil | Aged

7.3/10
90 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
5
3
8
24
24
16
7

Rate Santos Dumont XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

90 Santos Dumont XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small 20201009 154231

Posted 6 months ago by Steffmaus (TASTING CLUB) from Denmark with 59 ratings

Generally sweet rum. Notes of honey, vanilla, caramel and fruits

Small download

Posted 3 years ago by 5xo (PREMIUM) from Slovakia with 275 ratings

Honey flavor, candy flavor almost comes out. The most similar thing is probably Riise in terms of candy, but here it is not overdone.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by robert75 from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

rum in very interesting bottle, my bottle No 400, cask 33😁.
Flavour interesting with raisins and dried apricot.
Taste very smooth, fruity , honey,dried apricot , raisins.Similar to A.h. Riise but a little bit better. Long and pleasant end.
Excelent rum, I like it .

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Daniel from Sweden with 36 ratings

Its was an ok rum, but norhing special. wont by it again though

Small img 5797

Posted over 3 years ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 231 ratings

Santos dumond XO
skvěla volba, jasná 8,5
lehce ovocná chuť, trochu silnější, ale ne tolik jako ophyum 12
vůně je slabší, méně výrazná

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Sven from Switzerland with 7 ratings

Cherry is the first impression I had of the smell of the rum. It is sweet but not to sweet. Nicely balanced! Slightly burn on my lips which makes it even more interesting.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by TomasM from Czech Republic with 67 ratings

Great smell with a lot of flavours, smooth and balance taste... really nice surprise.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Nice balanced smell and taste, not too sweet.

Very easy to drink.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by John Marius from Norway with 17 ratings

En meget god rom. Smaker søtt og med mye preg av vanilje. Er ikke noe fan av søtt, men med denne gjør jeg lett et unntak.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by paaf from Czech Republic with 49 ratings

This rum has perfectly balanced smell and the taste as well. Sweet, but not to much, very easy to drink.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Classic from Czech Republic with 3 ratings

Zatím nejlepší jemný plná chuť přetrvává, příjemná jemna