Rhum Rhum 2010 Liberation 3-Year rum

Rhum Rhum 2010 Liberation 3-Year

Guadeloupe | Aged | 45.0% ABV | Pot Still Distilled

8.0/10
12 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
7
1
1

Rate Rhum Rhum 2010 Liberation 3-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

12 Rhum Rhum 2010 Liberation 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 522 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

This is a rhum unlike any I've ever tried before. It's an agricole, but has strong notes of oak and wine. A bit on the dry side.

I think some people might love this rhum, but it's not my style, as it's a bit dry for me, and it lacks the traditional rum flavor that I like.

piratejabez 🇺🇸 | 324 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

45% ABV. Warm, rich nose. Slightly vegetal. Very woody. Some pleasant acetone-y high notes. P: absolutely lovely. Warm, dry, slightly bitter. A bit too briny. With time: some candy-like notes. Candy apple? Medium-long finish.

9-, 8+

Knievel 🇨🇦 | 8 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Very jammy, woody as well... a faint acetone note on the smell. Long warm bourbonny finish.

M.R.J. 🇫🇮 | 201 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

These Marie Galante rums never seize to amaze. The combo of the wine casks, and the spirit bring out the fruit gum flavours. Very enjoyable actually!

Rumrunner95 🇺🇸 | 61 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Grassy, sweet, spicy, earthy, and vegetal with notes of caramel, chocolate, pineapples, and raisins.

vincent 🇫🇷 | 127 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Le nez est porté par les agrumes (surtout marmelade) et offre un bouquet très fruité. J’y distingue aussi de la cannelle et quelque chose qui me fait penser à du caramel salé.
La bouche confirme le nez avec une note mentholée en plus.
La finale est longue, fruitée et mielleuse.

Bertin 🇨🇦 | 8 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

I really like this long tasting rum. It has delicate aromas and I would qualify it as medium-long in mouth with sweet finish.

Loldelagohelle 🇫🇷 | 188 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Ce rhum sent le caramel la vanille il sent comme un quorhum 30 .en gout il est plus jeune mais reste complexe et doux sur la fin.agreable a essayer.note 8.4

lo 🇧🇪 | 20 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Très chouette rhum agricole de leur galante.

Pour un rhum vieux de seulement deux ans, on tombe sur quelque chose de totalement bluffant.

Superbe couleur ambrée

Douce odeur de réglisse... Pourtant je ne suis pas fan mais ça passe très bien.

En bouche, cette réglisse ne se fait plus trop sentir, on est plus sur un rhum rond, doux ... Vraiment doux.

Un très bon produit, à acheter si on en trouve encore...

marco 🇫🇷 | 2 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

plein d équilibre pour un rhum si jeune !! Ca viens de chez bielle et comme toujours c gourmand