Posting your rating...
Malteco 10-Year rum

Malteco 10-Year

Guatemala | Aged

6.5/10
93 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
8
34
31
16
1

Rate Malteco 10-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

93 Malteco 10-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by mr.wazzotic from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

Very nice and smooth and rich in tastes and smells. Quality for a reasonable price and perfect entry into Malteco family

Ffffff

Posted 9 days ago by vvv from Czech Republic with 32 ratings

If you want to enjoy your evening with Rum-and-coke.. go for it. I will make your drink! Not really enjoyable neat or on the rocks.

Ffffff

Posted 16 days ago by Sempai7 from Denmark with 24 ratings

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Small 20201031 151033

Posted 2 months ago by Jorgo from Belgium with 10 ratings

Wonderful tasting rum!
Vanilla, caramel and a hint of tobacco makes the aftertaste!
A big 9-ish, a terrific reserva!!

Small img 0819

Posted 3 months ago by Morten Graenge from Denmark with 87 ratings

Dette var en positiv overraskelse. Jeg havde ikke de store forventninger på forhånd.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Simonceli from Czech Republic with 26 ratings

Its like some cheaper version of Zacapa in my opinion. Nothing wrong with it.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Sez from France with 25 ratings

Bonne bouteille qualité prix
Pour le prix c'est vraiment pas mal

Small 8f16dbbd 100a 4b64 b3d5 68727828d3f4

Posted 6 months ago by Kabi4 from Czech Republic with 31 ratings

Unexpected experience 😉... my friend bought this one to just try something different...nice..easy... not sharp ... taste of vanilla...thank you

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by fg67 from France with 60 ratings

Vous cherchez un rhum pas chère pour boire en soirée entre potes, il est là!

Small unnamed

Posted 7 months ago by Rocky from Slovakia with 41 ratings

Nová fľaška tohto panamského rumu s umelým korkom je modernejšia ako na ilustračnom obrázku, no stále je pri nej čo zlepšovať. Farba je hlboká jantárová, nos ucíti vanilku, med a karamel. Vôňa zaujímavá, hutná, veľmi intenzívna. Chuť je sladká, dominuje najskôr vanilka, karamel a oriešky, v závere je cítiť dubové drevo. Rum je pomerne ostrý a silný. Vyhovuje mi dlhý koniec s pomalým doznievaním. Tento nápoj považujem za príjemné pitie, hoci chuť mi príde trochu ťažká, sú v nej isté neidentifikovateľné tóny, ktoré ma trochu rušia. Každopádne som zvedavý na o 5 rokov staršieho súrodenca, ktorý sa dá stále zohnať za veľmi rozumnú cenu.
18,40€

Small 20210316 141701

Posted 7 months ago by Chamacris from Belgium with 7 ratings

Une texture encore jeune, un liquide qui ne fait pas encore ventouse avec le verre. Soit. Au nez, agréable odeur de vanille, mais les arômes sont vite écrasés par l'alcool dès que c'est en bouche. Y a clairement de la promesse mais ça manque de corps !