Bacardi Mojito rum

Bacardi Mojito

Puerto Rico | Flavored

2.1/10
40 ratings
Barely drinkable, hard to swallow
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
21
9
4
1
1
1
2
1

Rate Bacardi Mojito

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

40 Bacardi Mojito ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Andi 🇩🇪 | 69 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Also dieses Gesöff ist sowas von weit weg von Mojito. Entweder man mixt sich einen richtigen oder man lässt es. Finger weg.

mistercoughy 🇺🇸 | 239 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Just pouring it into a glass made me ill from the stench. Needless to say, the taste was abysmal. Like drinking the liquid from boiled pine cones.

The person who gave me this is no longer a friend.

ezioaudit 🇬🇷 | 26 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

not a rum not a drink not worthy.Thankfully i just had o shot of it

Thomas Breuning 🇩🇰 | 206 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

...Neither a rum. Our teenage daughter loved it, but I think it's just because I gave her the rest of it for free.

Earl Elliott 🇨🇦 | 213 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

Sugar: 93 gpl. I was cleaning out my old bar cabinet and found this and thought I would give it a try. It's pre mixed cocktail, but take my advice in that you need to add fresh mint and soda water for it to be palatable. Without the soda water it's way too sweet and sour. After I added fresh mint and some soda water it was okay, but it still has a chemical aftertaste which might be attributed to the rum or the ingredients used in the factory mojito. As a cocktail it's probably a 4, but as for a rum rating, I give this a 3.

Craiglee 🇳🇱 | 97 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

It shouldn't be on this website and I shouldn't have tried it. Absolutely filthy.

Pacorro 🇪🇸 | 86 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Un verano se me ocurrió comprar una botella En el duty free de Ceuta, la peor opción que he realizado en mi vida, deberían prohibirlo, en la Bodeguita de enmedio lo tirarian a la basura directamente, tampoco me pareció barato 9€.
No creo que vuelva a hacer semejante disparate

PieterVanHoef 🇧🇪 | 22 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

What is there to say about this one 🤔 wellllllll, not much

Anthony C 🇺🇸 | 190 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Bad mix. You don't need this. Make a mojito naturally.

TempleOfSunset 🇮🇹 | 33 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

This is the next level of s**t for kids with no ability or will to mix right and no tastebuds.
Vaguely reminds me of Bacardi Breezer that we started drinking in our primedays of alcoholic tastings as kids... I used to hate them then, imagine now... more like a watered-down juice, is not even good for mix. A total shame, not a rum, not dignus to be called beverage, indeed. Useless.

Mandasdave 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted over 2 years ago

Tastes awful. I'd rather drink toothpaste. At least I'd expect that to suck.