8.4/10
91 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
7
32
47
3

Rate Punta Cana XOX

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

91 Punta Cana XOX ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Allan Bjerreskov 🇩🇰 | 116 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Having been disappointed by the Punta Cana Tesoro, I was sceptic. But this is a true gem. Powerful and complex with an almost reddish color from the port casks.

martin jeppesen 🇩🇰 | 254 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

The colour is deep golden red. When you swirl the rum in the glass, it shows fat clingy legs. The nose is full and sweet, with notes of plum and caramel. The taste is full, fat and sweet with notes of ripe fruit and a hint of vanilla and sweet tobacco. It has a long smooth and warming afterburn with subtle spicy tingles.

Weiny 🇨🇿 | 51 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

So I wasn't very excited about it. As sweet a strange taste (more aftertaste) as Ophyum, this is my last Oliver & Oliver, for that much money. There are so many good and cheaper rums ...

Mě to tedy moc nenadchlo. Stejně přeslazená zvláštní chuť (spíš pachuť) jako Ophyum, to je můj poslední Oliver & Oliver, ještě za takové peníze. Přitom je tolik dobrých a lacinějších rumů...

apaniagua 🇪🇸 | 43 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

Excelente entrada en boca. Tofee, caramelo, toques vaina.

Brody 🇨🇿 | 106 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

excellent rum, taste of Porto wine, almonds, chocolate, vanilla..

P#wi 🇵🇱 | 16 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

No added sugar, high quality. It has its class. One of the best I've had. His rating is at least 9/10. Very similar, in my opinion basically the same as Quorhum 30. I evaluate both of them at the same level of quality and taste. Both come from the same Oliver distillery.

Uhyrto 🇨🇿 | 121 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Vyšší řada klasických soler od Olivera. Nasladlá, ale ne přeslazená. Velmi univerzální rum, který určitě potěší širší publikum ať už zkušených nebo začátečníků. Aroma portske sudy a pražené mandle. Chuť výrazná závěr hořká čokoláda.

Elbert Bakker 🇳🇱 | 19 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Reading the 8.5 review average score made me curious, ordered a bottle, but for me, because of the rather medicinal after taste not more than 7

Milan 🇸🇰 | 60 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

I found this run on this site, good rating and adequate price, persuade me to try it. This rum was very pleasant, the taste of oak wood was noticeable, but at the same time the overall enjoyment of this delicacy is more worth repeating.

Morten Graenge 🇩🇰 | 219 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

En rigtig god rom, med en dejlig rund og blid smag.