A. H. Riise Cream rum

A. H. Riise Cream

Denmark | Flavored

6.7/10
19 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
10
3

Rate A. H. Riise Cream

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

19 A. H. Riise Cream ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 2 months ago by HHo 🇩🇰 | 45 ratings

Dejlig likør - skaber glæde blandt gæster - nydes bedst afkølet 😁

Posted 4 months ago by Kieron wood 🇬🇧 | 559 ratings

This is an unbelievable sweet drink that rots the teeth . Stick to worthy park or Foursquare rum creams

Posted 4 months ago by Dellas7 🇸🇰 | 24 ratings

toto je podla mna najlepsi rumovy liker. Este som nikoho nestretol komu by nechutil. Aj ked je to hlavne pitie pre damy, aj ja si z neho niekedy usrkavam :)

Posted 4 months ago by Brody 🇨🇿 | 106 ratings

High quality of CREAM. Ladies like it. tasty desert after barbecue party..

Posted 8 months ago by Koldegaard 🇩🇰 | 7 ratings

I enjoy this liqueur from AH Riise. It's very easy and everyone likes it. But still a good step up from some of the cheap ones

Posted almost 2 years ago by Simson 🇨🇿 | 79 ratings

The same evaluation I wrote about Barcelo Cream can be used with this rum. Lovers of cream liqueurs (especially ladies) will be satisfied.

Posted over 2 years ago by IBO 🇸🇰 | 193 ratings

Hodnotím skôr ako likér,ktorým skutočne je. Lahodná,hladká chuť. Dámske návštevy ho majú u nás skutočne radi.

Posted over 3 years ago by Joola69 🇺🇸 | 2915 ratings

Had a rum tasting on a sunny Saturday evening, because why not. A.H. Riise Rum Liquor Cream bottle looks almost identical to Bailey's. Intentional design for sure. Milk coffee color but surprisingly grey. Super similar to Bailey's on flavor profile but the A.H. Riise definitely has a longer burn at the end and its only 34 Proof so it has to be all the artificial flavors burning down in your throat. Not bad in isolation, but so far away of being a great cream rum.

Posted over 4 years ago by xCorporalx 🇩🇪 | 98 ratings

Not much to say about it, kinda the rum version of Bailey´s, yet a bit milder. I enjoyed it only on the rocks.

I like it, will stay in my Rum-Bar.
The version of it with sea salt is a bit better because it tastes a bit more interesting...so rather a 7,0.

Delicious *emoji with tongue sticking out*

Posted over 4 years ago by henrik pedersen 🇩🇰 | 112 ratings

god dessert likør. dejlig duft af rom. minder meget om Bailey, bare lidt sødere.




Brand Details

Name: Cream
Company: A. H. Riise
Type: Flavored
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2915
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514