loading

Worthy Park 109 rum

Worthy Park 109

Jamaica | Dark | 54.5% ABV | Pot Still Distilled

6.7/10
40 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
1
1
7
11
15
1

Rate Worthy Park 109

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

40 Worthy Park 109 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Corneliusl 🇳🇴 | 89 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Dark brown colour
Nice cask finish with vanilla on the tongue
Not too funky
Strong

Nielf 🇩🇰 | 204 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Jamaica-rom vokser på mig. Men den her falder absolut ikke i min smag.

Róbert Bezák 🇸🇰 | 64 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Not bad at all for that young rum. Raisin flavour does not bother. Very rich and dark without sweetness. And of course, pleasantly powerful.

Root-theory 🇵🇱 | 84 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Zapach: rodzynki, melasa, zioła i stara skarpeta :) Naprawdę zaskakujący rum nie dla wszystkich. Smak jest zaskakujacy, intensywny oraz 100% funky - ja lubie ale wiecej jak dwa drinki nie jestem w stanie wypić. Absolutnie już jego niewielka ilość dodana do Coli dominuje całość.

el_pepe 🇩🇪 | 6 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

I like this dark and full of sweet taste rum for creating Dark and Stormy's. Much better drinks then other brands

Clausson 🇩🇰 | 53 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Der er anvendt melasse fra sukkerrør, og at rommen naturligvis også er destilleret, lagret, blended og tappet på flaske hos Worthy Park Estate. Rommen er gæret i op til 3 uger, hvilket giver ekstra meget aroma og smag, og herefter er den blevet destilleret i en double retort pot still. Det endelige blend består af både lys rom og mørk rom med forskellige "marks" og smagsprofiler. 54,5% ABV - bemærk: 1 liter.

Christian 🇱🇺 | 53 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Very nice dark color...but that's it. In the nose a hint of caramel and banana but unfortunately erased by a smell of rotten something. The taste is awful. Really not mine and definitely too strong without adding water.

Evadovec 🇨🇿 | 81 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

I don't understand ratings here. Smell like banana with caramel, but taste disgusting for me.

Pollux 🇨🇦 | 269 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Calandrier de l'avent 2021, jour 18. Pas mon type de rhum de dégustation que j'aime boire. Content d'y avoir goûter. Quand même une belle finale en bouche.

Rado.V 🇨🇿 | 88 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

You can smell alcohol, vanilla and cloves. The taste is woody and is powerful. Dry aftertaste.

Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 622 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

barva velmi tmavá, dobarvované karamelem
vůně i chuť Jamajská, nasládlá, karamel
Poměr cena/výkon velmi příjemný