Blackheart Premium Spiced rum

Blackheart Premium Spiced

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced

5.5/10
67 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
6
5
10
12
14
6
4
6

Rate Blackheart Premium Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image

67 Blackheart Premium Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

MericanScalawag ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 7 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

If you're plan is to get drunk like a pirate, this will do the job.

Triton Ogletree ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 119 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

This is basically just a cheaper version of Captain Morgan and it's equally mediocre. I had it once and that was enough.

Jesse Mora ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 16 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Was at Walmart, saw it on the shelf, needed a new bottle, was cheap, said why not. Strong rum, taste like cherries probably a great mixer with coke. Not a bad rum, not a particularly great rum, on a bind, no regrets.

Ericgramm29408 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 13 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

An excellent sipping Rum, good flavor and not too sweet.

Paul B ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 464 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

At 93 proof, this one can make you shudder if sipped neat. No telling how many chemicals are in here. Somehow, it garnered my rating of a 5, but could fall lower in the coming weeks. And indeed it did fall to a 4.

Robert ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 94 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Tastes good in a cola and very affordable. I don't understand why people give crap ratings just because the rum doesn't cost at least 3 figures.

Craiglee ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ | 97 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Another really cheap offering bought on holiday in Florida. Nice and fruity, little bit too sweet for my liking, but a solid 6/10

mc ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 74 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Nothing like a the real deal captain. Undrinkable neat. Tolerable with coke. Not worth it.

SnappleBapple ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 15 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Strong alcohol sense throughout. Medium sweet flavor. Sweet smell. Good to sip cold. Let sit and the flavors mellow.

SaltySailor69 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 22 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Smells and taste like Christmas sugar cookies to me. Itโ€™s sweet, has a little mouth burn, but not going down. I get vanilla sugar cookies with my taste and smell. Pretty good and really a good value for the price.

mako526 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 8 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

artificial cherry flavor. So overpowering it should be called cherry spiced rum. That being said, all in all tastes very good still. Taste rounds out nicely. Very cheap stuff so itโ€™s good for the price. Strong alcohol content. I think it would go great with coke.




Brand Details

Name: Premium Spiced
Company: Blackheart
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading