RumChata Cream rum

RumChata Cream

United States | Flavored

6.6/10
68 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
1
6
15
24
12
1
4

Rate RumChata Cream

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

68 RumChata Cream ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Brantley πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 23 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

i love this stuff great drink for shots or just drinking straight from the bottle tastes like cinnamon toast crunch

2.ooohhh πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 42 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

I use a bottle of this to keep the wife out of my rum collection. It works.

Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 515 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

This rum actually has a nice taste to it. Cinnamon, very sweet vanilla, and lots of creaminess. Color is white. I would like this more if it had more alcohol; sadly it's only 13.75%abv. It just doesn't feel like a rum at that low an alcohol level. Definitely good, but not great.

Scott T πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 122 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

I am giving this a very high rating in relation to other cream liqueurs, such as Bailey's, compared to which I find it much more distinctive and interesting.

mistercoughy πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 239 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

It has the word "rum" in it, but it's mostly cream, chemicals and a TON of sugar with a splash of bulk rum. The alcohol content is low and the flavor is really bad, like my shampoo. Only sweetened. Gak.

Docsarvis (PREMIUM) πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 347 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

Decent cream liquor but NOT RUM. This is like eating Velveeta and thinking you consumed cheese. Like driving a Kia Rio and thinking you are a Grand Prix driver. Like watching internet porn and thinking you had sex. Total Poser.

Cmva531 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 1 rating
Posted over 3 years ago

I have wanted to try this for a while. I got it for Christmas and I have to say it’s one of my top favorites! Rum has long been a favorite for me. This was fabulous! Great in hot chocolate or by its self! πŸ‘ up!

xCorporalx πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ | 98 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Ok...it has a bit decent alcohol in it, BUT it is sooo delicious...even minutes after taking a sip you lick your lips and enjoy the aftertaste.

It smells so good after cinnamon and vanilla...and tastes exactly like it smells ***lips licking***

Standard bottle from now on in my collection...by the way my woman loves it too :)

Russell πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 25 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

It's good for what it is. I use Rumchata and blue chair bay cream and all irish creams for one thing ,that is for Hot Chocolate!!!

Nicholas Miller πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 75 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

RumChata is a unique entry of cream rums. Its good but with all these special types of rums its hard to rate them because this is a one of a kind type of thing. From the bottle it smells like cinnamon and nothing else pouring it into a glass comes out like eggnog so its on the thicker side. Drinking the shot by itself is strange, it is a very nice amount of cinnamon, cream base and sugar and that's really about it. It's thick but nothing offensive. I wouldn't drink this straight, it is just way too much sugar to take in at once. I mixed it with diet coke and it tastes exactly like an apple fritter desert. It's good but not a rum.

evolvedigital πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 8 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

Good but not great , tasty after dinner on ice or when you just feel like sipping




Brand Details

Name: Cream
Company: RumChata
Type: Flavored
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading