RumChata Cream rum

RumChata Cream

United States | Flavored

6.5/10
69 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
1
6
16
24
12
1
4

Rate RumChata Cream

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image

69 RumChata Cream ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Gary πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 33 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

I will drink it over ice if I am in the mood after dinner, but I really like it best in hot chocolate.

LVazquez πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 7 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

Drink it cold, chilled or on ice. It's good. sweet, creamy, and with a little spicy cinnamon. Just get some.

Dustin R. Newton πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 33 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

The initial taste is good, but the blend of spices is off-putting and too much. Maybe mix it with coffee, but find something to mix it with.

Marty πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 102 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

This is good, but El Dorado Rum Cream is much, much better.

Earl Elliott πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ | 213 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Sugar: 95+ gpl. This is a very sweet drink. I compare it to someone melting down cinnamon heart candies and then mixing it with rum and cream. Best served with ice. This is a great drink on a cold night. It tastes a lot like Fireball Whiskey and if you mix in some Fireball, then you have a great ski or snowmobile drink.

Kenneth πŸ‡΅πŸ‡· | 17 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

It is a LIGHT version of a Bailey's type drink. Best if served cold.

CaptainRon πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 5 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

It's like when you eat Cinnamon Life cereal and you're left with flavored milk.
Except that it's alcoholic, and you didn't just eat a kid's cereal.

Good for a holiday toast.

Felipe P πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 70 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

This is a cream liqueur, not a rum. Tastes just like a tres leches.

Sam πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 8 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

The best great mixed or with ice for what it is you cant get better

Dustin Doran πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ | 78 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

For a cream liqueur I found Rum Chata to be smooth and light unlike most cream liqueurs that tend to be heavy, thick and overly viscous. The flavor was a nice treat as well. Love the cinnamon.




Brand Details

Name: Cream
Company: RumChata
Type: Flavored
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading