Rumbullion Spiced rum

Rumbullion Spiced

Multiple | Spiced

7.5/10
174 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
5
4
10
14
35
51
35
18

Rate Rumbullion Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

174 Rumbullion Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

anoinoz 🇦🇺 | 13 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Maybe the nicest spiced rum I have had. And I have had quite a few . Some would say too many :)

Thomas 🇦🇺 | 3 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Very good spiced rum, sweet and very smooth. Could taste the cloves and orange peel, great with a couple of ice cubes.

KINK1IN 🇫🇷 | 14 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

...Rumbullion Spiced...

Notation Personnel : 8/10

James 🇬🇧 | 17 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Cloves cloves cloves. Christmas in a bottle - best with some diet coke though.

Mihai 🇷🇴 | 212 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Woau! Un rom foarte condimentat, ducealg cu o culoare deosebita și aromă puternică de condimente orientale.

Jon Inns 🇬🇧 | 7 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Tried this at a tasting and was amazed at how smooth this rum was.

Claus R S Larsen 🇩🇰 | 26 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

This rum has an nasty smell of snaps but i taste quite different, it one of those rum that surprises you, an good rum, but its not one of those rum you drink the hole bottle at once. But its worth a look

Nicolae 🇩🇰 | 11 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Very special rum in taste and flavour, unlike anything else. Best comparison for me would be a classic Austrian jäger tee.

Brad Cannon 🇺🇸 | 27 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

The quality of this rum is good. Very rich and full of spice and I can see why people love this rum. The problem for me is the strong orange note running through it it reminds me of Pyrat xo which i really don't like that much crossed with diplomatico reserva exclusiva which I do.

Chris L 🇬🇧 | 77 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Sweet at first, then a complex mix of cloves, orange peel and other flavours, finishes with a nice warming kick. Lovely

Allan Bjerreskov 🇩🇰 | 116 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

I have to agree with the Christmas vibes many reviewers get from this. I get a lot of cinnamon, sweet vanilla and a hint of ginger. While it's not necessarily a "normal" rum, and I usually don't like spiced rums, I could see myself drinking this again when the snow is falling.




Brand Details

Name: Spiced
Company: Rumbullion
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading