Posting your rating...
Rumbullion Spiced rum

Rumbullion Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

7.5/10
155 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
4
7
13
30
48
33
14

Rate Rumbullion Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

155 Rumbullion Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Fredrick from Sweden with 10 ratings

I really liked this Rum. It has a strong Vanilla presence. But not to much.
It was an easy rum to share with friends who don't normally drink net.
Taste: Vanilla dominant
Smell: Vanilla
Bottle look: It comes in a very nice packed in brown papper n waxed seal. A lill bit hard to read what it says on the etikett.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Scott from United Kingdom with 32 ratings

Tasty, and very different to a usual vanilla spiced rum.

Small img e5754f2776f7cea300b6484fb4dfbfed v

Posted over 4 years ago by nichaos from Greece with 80 ratings

Γεμάτη γεύση, άρωμα δυνατό, γλυκιά επιγευση ....... Μάλλον λίγο πιο γλυκό για τα δικά μου γούστα .... γι αυτό το 8αρι ... σίγουρα έχω δοκιμάσει λίγα καλλίτερα από αυτό . Επίσης έχει σχετικά τίμια τιμή

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Nathan from United Kingdom with 35 ratings

This is an alcohol soaked Alex Ferguson screaming in your face and blowing your hair back.

I had 3 different bottles arrive today and for some reason I was looking forward to trying this the most. The first fine spiced rum I've tried. I get Tizer, cola cubes, vanilla, lots of vanilla and spices I couldn't identify without expert help. There's as many flavours as there are smells. It's crazy how much is going on inside this bottle. Packaging is unique and looks great, tastes better, makes me want to explore spiced rum. Have to try others now to compare. An easy 10. If there are better spiced rums out there please let me know.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by kventin from Hungary with 29 ratings

..ez hát !!
külső - első osztályú , vagány , papírba csomagolt üveg , viasszal lezárt dugó
illat - hát itt aztán van minden , gyümölcsös virágos de főleg fűszeres édeskés
íze - mint egy barnarumba áztatott fűszeres mézeskalács no.1
lecsengése - iszonyat hosszú és intenzív...gyakorlatilag még órák múlva kis kilehet piszkálni egy újabb ízt a szájüregünk valamelyik pontjáról a nyelvünkel.....nem egy olcsó rum ,dehát ez van :)

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Kieron wood from United Kingdom with 503 ratings

I approached this sceptical as it had mixed reviews but o wow what a lovely delight this rum flavour is. So different in the rum tasters me I would group it with don papa and rebellion spices... They slightly trump this as find it a bit harsh on after taste

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Craig from United Kingdom with 22 ratings

Love this neat with a drop of honey and lemon and plenty ice. The bottle is nice too

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Koestel from France with 14 ratings

Un trés bon rhum, trés parfumé. Goût de vanille et épices. Bouteille originale.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Steve from United Kingdom with 18 ratings

Lots of spice and cloves. Had it straight, but probs better with ice. A winters drink. Great addition to a collection as its a unique taste, like chairman reserve spiced has.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Threepwood from United Kingdom with 87 ratings

Smooth and tasty, perfect for drinking neat. Very reasonably priced for the high quality. I've had a few bottles now, and tried three variations of Rumbullion. Definitely one I will be drinking on ice for many years to come.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by LOBU from Belgium with 8 ratings

tastefull, strong, spicy not your every day rum but good stuff!