Posting your rating...
Rumbullion Spiced rum

Rumbullion Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

7.5/10
156 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
4
7
13
31
48
33
14

Rate Rumbullion Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

156 Rumbullion Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Mr Prickle from United Kingdom with 9 ratings

Previosuly tried the 15 year, that is one of my all time favourites.

Tried this one at a bar, either I had a dodgy bottle but it tasted like a surgary cough medicine. I let it sit for a good 10mins but no improvement.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Fredrick from Sweden with 10 ratings

I really liked this Rum. It has a strong Vanilla presence. But not to much.
It was an easy rum to share with friends who don't normally drink net.
Taste: Vanilla dominant
Smell: Vanilla
Bottle look: It comes in a very nice packed in brown papper n waxed seal. A lill bit hard to read what it says on the etikett.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Steven Hern from United Kingdom with 14 ratings

From the moment of tasting, this was an instant hit and is easily my favourite spiced rum to date. With hints of clove,vanilla, orange zest and mixed spice - Christmas in rum form! Ideal neat over ice or mixed into something like a Dark and Stormy. Either way this is lovely sweet rum and very enjoyable.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Lezizmo from Belgium with 42 ratings

Great taste, to drink with ice or with a mixer. Wonderful!

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Rob from United States with 50 ratings

Reminded me of big red bubble gum. Not bad but the cinnamon is over done.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Raphael from Belgium with 3 ratings

Très bon rhum pas ordinaire plein arômes cannelle vanille miel orange et de autre. Point négatif pour le trop d arôme car on ne goûté plus vraiment le rhum.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Andrew from Australia with 30 ratings

Tasted like Southern Comfort. I was expecting alot more from this given it's 7.9 rating. Will not be getting this one again

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Anders Ravn Jørgensen from Denmark with 161 ratings

For mange sikkert en udemærket rom, for mig gjorde den lige det modsatte. Krydderet og smagte af jul, ikke min smag

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Arnaud from France with 14 ratings

Rhum épicé avec un goût légèrement orangé. Un peu trop sucré à mon goût. Belle couleur orangé.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Shane Hadley from United Kingdom with 21 ratings

This is a Spiced Rum but with a sweetness and depth that you only normally find on a high end sipping Rum. A very pleasant surprise. Recommend