Facundo Neo rum

Facundo Neo

Puerto Rico | Light

5.8/10
13 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
6
4

Rate Facundo Neo

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

13 Facundo Neo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 6 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 514 ratings

The Neo is one of the better light rums I've tried. Oak, sugar cane, vanilla, almond, and pepper.

A little expensive for a light rum; I prefer the more affordable Vizcaya Cristal and Diplomatico Blanco. But still, this is one of the better light rums I've ever tried, though the score may seem a little low because I prefer aged rums.

Posted almost 6 years ago by GH 🇺🇸 | 35 ratings

I am a fan of the Bacardi brand because of their amazing history and the integrity behind the brand to make the world's best rum. Yes, I am a fan, but will stay true to my "unsophisticated palate." This rum is "ok" when consumed "neat," but best when poured with a "Mexican Coke" in my opinion. The packaging surpasses the actual product.

Posted over 7 years ago by Herman 🇺🇸 | 103 ratings

I received this as a gift for my birthday. I've read it was an aged rum that has been filtered to take the color back out. It is definitely interesting. Not as smooth as what I normally like. Probably would not buy it again once this first bottle is finished.

Posted 7 months ago by Gastovski (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 183 ratings

Aroma: Uměle sladké, výrazné citrusy, trochu kouřové
Chuť: Sladce kyselá, lehce pikantní
Dozvuk: Citronový vitacit a... pak je dozvuk pryč. Je extrémně krátký. Na patře rozeznatelné rozinkové tóny.
Sladkost: 2/3
Vzorek #11 na RumFest Praha 2021
Vůbec nezachutnal. Jakoby uměle nasládlý, nedobrý.

Posted 8 months ago by Alas 🇵🇷 | 161 ratings

Was a bit too sweet and has artificial finish but solid for sipping

Posted over 1 year ago by henrik pedersen 🇩🇰 | 112 ratings

god hvid rum. man skal ikke lade farven snyde sig, da den er filtreret.

Posted over 1 year ago by Craiglee 🇳🇱 | 97 ratings

Came in a 25ml tube as part of a tasting set. Tried 5 different Bacardi offerings in rapid succession. Seems to have lost the taste along with the colour. Most probably best enjoyed in a cuba libre. Bizarrely priced at €55 for a 70cl bottle.

Posted over 1 year ago by Fourrunner08 (TASTING CLUB) 🇺🇸 | 43 ratings

A Gem for being a white rum. Smooth with a nice bite and always great for monitor cuba libre. A little on the expensive side

Posted over 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 529 ratings

ve vůni je cítit nasládlost, chuť částečně nasládlá, ale nemá duši, neoslovil 👎

Posted over 2 years ago by chriscathcart 🇨🇦 | 14 ratings

I'm not a big white Rum drinker but this was ok. Has a good unusual flavour. Might be good mixed but I dont mix drinks.Try it and enjoy




Brand Details

Name: Neo
Company: Facundo
Type: Light
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2902
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514