Rum Nation Panama 21-Year rum

Rum Nation Panama 21-Year

Italy | Aged

8.4/10
59 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
6
18
28
4

Rate Rum Nation Panama 21-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

59 Rum Nation Panama 21-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Matt A 🇨🇦 | 12 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Deep colour, great nose and wonderful on the palate...this is not one I share often!

Stig Wolff 🇩🇰 | 167 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

En super dejlig rom med noter af rosiner - mørk chokolade og måske en anelse citrus.
Absolut en rom jeg godt kunne finde på at købe igen.

Andre 🇨🇭 | 36 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Herrlicher Duft, guter Geschmack, sehr würzig und ein wenig scharf. Guter, schöner Rum mit dem man keinesfalls einen Fehler macht, jedoch finde ich den Preis nicht ganz gerächtfertigt.

Rob 🇮🇪 | 92 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Goes down very smoothly, not sure if due to added sugar.... Can't describe too many individual flavoures, however it is very nicely balanced.
Looking forward to try more rums from this Italian brand.

Ronny Björk 🇸🇪 | 13 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Rum Nation Panama 21.
The bottle: A stylish decanter-like bottle.
Glass: A nice amber color. Scent a slightly scratchy smell of raisins and oak.
Mouth: Raisins, nuts and pepper is the first thing that hit me. Very oak character but I lack any kind of sweetness.
After Taste: . Some earth flavor and a real punch. A nut flavor but quite long.

Summary: . Something for narrow taste for me. Would like to have liked if the barrel lay in a humid cellar for some years. However, it feels that it is a rum that has been done a solid job preparing. For those who do not like sweet rommer this will be a good fit

Rum un 🇬🇧 | 59 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

A lot of fruit on the nose, with some spice but also more than a bit of alcohol burn.

Beautiful bronzed dark brown colour.

Pears at first to taste and incredibly smooth, with a pleasant afterburn. Almost more like a calvados than a rum but with some unmistakable sugary notes too.

I'm getting towards the end of my bottle and will be buying another as soon as I do.

Definitely one of my favourite rums, I've never tasted better.

Martino 🇧🇪 | 61 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Occasion de le boire à une degustation. Vraiment excellent avec une belle rondeur en bouche.

David 🇩🇪 | 93 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Mild, round but complex and intensive taste. A great rum.

Marc Cardinal 🇧🇪 | 399 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Very good rum, complex but sweet, very long with hints of dried fruit and woody with some caramel. A great discovery made ​​today at the expo rum at Spa in Belgium

hanz.kubat 🇨🇿 | 19 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

Rum Nation is gifted brand. When I was deciding between this and their 12yo Barbados, I should have take the Bajan, but that's because I prefer Bajan rums. The bottle is absolutely gorgeous, and what you find inside is whole new dimensions of luxury.




Brand Details

Name: Panama 21-Year
Company: Rum Nation
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 21

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading