Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Kiss Black Diamond Premium 15-Year rum

Kiss Black Diamond Premium 15-Year

Sweden | Dark | 40% ABV

6.6/10
9 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
1
1
0
2
1
1
1
2

Rate Kiss Black Diamond Premium 15-Year

Tap to Rate

9 Kiss Black Diamond Premium 15-Year Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Joakim Cederlöf 🇸🇪 | 47 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Färgen på romen var rikigt fin, mörk rödbrun som den ska vara .
Aromen fanns med toner av torkad frukt och vanilj.
Smakmässigt så var den väldigt vass och smakerna försvann direkt.

Här behöves en förbättring.

Atti 🇸🇪 | 7 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

A little bit disappointing when I taste this rum. I hoped that KISS should deliver a better product..

JKNitro 🇫🇮 | 96 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

This is one to keep always on the cabinet. Sweet, oaky, fruity on the nose. Chocolate, nuts, little vanilla and arrack on palate. Nice alcohol taste and pretty long lasting.

Jörgen 🇸🇪 | 33 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Den här är riktigt god.Köpte den mest för flaskan skull

Functioning alcholic 🇸🇪 | 1 rating
Posted over 3 years ago

As the the price of this rum was to low i couldent give it less than a 10. Its sweet not hard to drink dont give me an instant heartburn as many other rums do. It taste alot like arrack raisins smells like oak and maybe figs. In sweden we have a icecream called Sundborn and this rum isnt far off as thats taste. Theres better rums on the market but i feel this is the best i found in lower price ranges. If i would look past price i would give it 7 rating

Francesco 🇸🇪 | 5 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

This took me a while to really like. But now its my favorite rum. Its komplex with a lot of different flavours. You need to sip it slowly to really enjoy and find its different caracters. It grows on me every time I taste it. Super!!!

Martin Eldonson 🇸🇪 | 19 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

God men lite spritig, arrak mycket arrak och trä mest i lukten

Hedlund 🇸🇪 | 45 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Hade riktigt låga förväntningar på den här. Köptes mest för flaskan. Men oj vad överraskad jag blev. Den här är riktigt god.

Mo McGurk 🇺🇸 | 270 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

The Kiss gimmick isn’t enough to overcome a mediocre rum. Straight or mixed, nothing of interest with this one.




Brand Details

Type: Dark
Company: Kiss
Country: Sweden
ABV: 40%
Name: Black Diamond Premium 15-Year
Years Aged: 15
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
Loading...