Cihuatan Cinabrio 12-Year rum

Cihuatan Cinabrio 12-Year

El Salvador | Aged

7.0/10
13 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
7
3
1

Rate Cihuatan Cinabrio 12-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

13 Cihuatan Cinabrio 12-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 26 days ago by Paul 🇦🇺 | 141 ratings

hey typical gold rum, tad sweet n bites, this has beautiful flavours, coke kills it

Posted 13 days ago by Mo McGurk 🇺🇸 | 215 ratings

Some oak. Much better straight than mixed. Might have been higher if it was a little less expensive and worked also as a mix.

Posted 2 months ago by tesibaer 🇩🇪 | 29 ratings

On the nose: caramel, sugar cane, fruit, artificial aroma, some butyric acid. Palate: caramel, artificial flavor (vanilla), artificial sugar, spices. Finish: Spices, artificial vanilla, hint of bitterness.

Posted 2 months ago by Midar 🇨🇿 | 50 ratings

testován vzorek z WH1 -Cihuatán El Salvador
pistácie jsem našel ve vůni i chuti
jemný, světlý rum s příjemným dojezdem (trošku dubu a pepře)

Posted 4 months ago by David 🇩🇪 | 92 ratings

A light, naturally sweet rum that still is surprisingly spicy for it's age. Great taste. A good sipping rum.

Posted 4 months ago by CSG 🇺🇸 | 39 ratings

Disappointing after loving the 8-year, but very good on its own. Sweet without being overwhelming or artificial. Very subtle vanilla. A little harsh on the burn, unless you add an ice cube.

Posted 5 months ago by Martin Kennedy 🇦🇺 | 222 ratings

What a nice surprise and my first rum from El Salvador . A dark straw colour with notes of tropical fruits and toffee. Quite a sweet taste but with fruits and honey , not sugar. No burn in the mouth or throat. I'm not a real fan of bourbon ageing but this worked very well. Great rum , highly recommended.

Posted 6 months ago by hans 🇩🇪 | 13 ratings

This is favorite so far and it consistently won against all my other rum in blind tastings. It is a rather light rum, slightly spicy, a profile more similar to a whisky, but not too smoky. Typical sweet notes of a rum without being dominant. A very balanced flavor.

Posted 9 months ago by Alas 🇵🇷 | 161 ratings

Has the spice and pepper of a st lucia rum even though it’s a 12 year

Posted over 1 year ago by Jirka23689 (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 207 ratings

V aroma je cítit příjmem po dřevě a pomeranci. V chuti je cítit Švestka a cukrová třtina. Krátký závěr.




Brand Details

Name: Cinabrio 12-Year
Company: Cihuatan
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 12
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2902
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514