Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Kirk and Sweeney 12-Year rum

Kirk and Sweeney 12-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged | 40% ABV

7.5/10
394 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
8
11
48
100
127
84
11

Rate Kirk and Sweeney 12-Year

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

394 Kirk and Sweeney 12-Year Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Edwg1967 ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ | 16 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Very nice rum. Smooth and refreshing with no burn. Hints of vanilla

Alan ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 89 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

A delicious sipper, wonderfully complex yet smooth and not overly sweet. A fantastic value for the price.

Chris ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ | 21 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Priced right. Great bottle. Fine sipping rum. You will be back.

DocRoe ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 4 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Nice amber color, tad sweet but balanced vanilla and oak notes. Good value for a no burn sipper.

Tommy T ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 5 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

I tried it clean, tried it on ice, and never really found the complex flavors everyone's talking about. This is a decent rum, but a diplomatico is similarly priced and much better.

Steve Winters ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ | 1 rating
Posted over 7 years ago

This rum is a great sipper rum. Nice and smooth with no burn. All the wonderful favors of vanilla and oak are present providing a well balanced drink. The bottle is quite unique and sexy.

David ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 7 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Taste like the grass from my lawn . maybe its nust me idk . i wont try again.

Claus R S Larsen ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ | 26 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Det er en okay fin rom, dig fortrรฆkker jeg at varme den op med fingrene, sรฅ forsvinder den sprittede smag meget og der kommer flere smags noter frem ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Brent ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 5 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

For the price, this is in my top three. It's extremely smooth
and has a wonderful aroma. Try it, you won't regret it!

Lawson ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 71 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

It's so smooth. Rich but elegant. No need to mix this. I like best on the rocks as this brings out so many flavors for the palate to enjoy. Should be on everyone's shelf.

Ray ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 3 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

I really enjoy this Rum. Smooth. Looking forward to trying the 18 and 21 versions




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Kirk and Sweeney
Country: Dominican Republic
ABV: 40%
Years Aged: 12
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
Loading...