Posting your rating...
Ron Diaz Spiced rum

Ron Diaz Spiced

United States | Spiced

3.1/10
9 ratings
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
1
1
3
1

Rate Ron Diaz Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

9 Ron Diaz Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2842 ratings

Had a rum tasting on a sunny afternoon, because why not. Ron Diaz Spiced bottle looks like a cheap soap bottle. Light golden color. Very strong alcohol and plenty of industrial strength flavors to the nose and palate. Strong burn at the end. Simply awful spiced rum.

Posted 2 years ago by jackw625 from United States with 36 ratings

Great for mixed drinks. Would not sip on this rum.

Posted over 2 years ago by Pditty911 from United States with 10 ratings

Ron makes some weak rum. Its a great choice for adding rum and vanilla flavor to a drink without and taste of alcohol. Its like those flavor shots you can add to your beverage at the gas station. A tad fake flavor but a welcome addition to a diet coke. Probably the most easily alcohol product I have ever consumed.

Oh and did I mention its cheap, I mean really cheap. Most bottom shelf booze are undrinkable. This one isn't half bad. Serve this at a party just don't let them see the bottle.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Bendtsen from United States with 6 ratings

When your taste buds need to be reminded better then Bay Chair/Admiral Nelson but to each their own...

Posted over 3 years ago by Kieron wood from United Kingdom with 533 ratings

This is a complete mixer rum , disgusting in sugar and very very sweet

Posted over 3 years ago by RL from United States with 1 rating

Great for the price.........Out of Morgans at the time.
A pleasant surprise.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Lyle from United States with 8 ratings

Tastes like dirty vodka. Harsh and not enjoyable. Not even good as a mixer.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Gary from United States with 2 ratings

Not bad. Better than Captain Morgan, and less expensive.

Posted 5 years ago by Dirk from Canada with 39 ratings

This rum is very sweet and not a lot of flavour this is the rum I buy when I might leave it in the hotel rather then declare it going across the USA/Canada border on a day trip.