Don Papa Baroko 3-Year rum

Don Papa Baroko 3-Year

Philippines | Dark

6.8/10
35 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
7
14
8
2

Rate Don Papa Baroko 3-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

35 Don Papa Baroko 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Cultov πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ώ | 49 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

This rum is slightly berter than Original don papa rum. It is sweet rum but with good voltage. I dont know how to describe, a lot of sugar and vanilla for me. But for others why not

Atti πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ͺ | 7 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

Tasty, sweet and smooth. Always one bootle in my cabinette.

HHo πŸ‡©πŸ‡° | 46 ratings
Posted 3 months ago

SΓΈd og rund dejlig Rom - meget til den sΓΈde side πŸ˜πŸ‘

WW πŸ‡³πŸ‡± | 53 ratings
Posted 4 months ago

In a rum tasting of +- 10 rums this one came out in the middle. It had a pleasant smooth taste but it was hard for me to define specific tasting notes. I also tried it with coke and that was tasty. But since the price i wouldn't buy it again.

Ulli.haus πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή | 1 rating
Posted 11 days ago

After the A.H. Riise brand took the lead, this turned out to be finally again a rum which I put on par with my favorite riise rums - or spirited drinks to be more precise.
Color is ok, perfume very strong and fruity, flavor smooth and aromatic.

Edwwa πŸ‡±πŸ‡Ή | 42 ratings
Posted 22 days ago

Trying my first Don Papa. Nice vanilla smell. Little burn and sweet in mouth. Nothing special,but worth trying

Captain Sam πŸ‡·πŸ‡΄ | 32 ratings
Posted 1 month ago

If you enjoyed the classic Don Papa, you will definitely enjoy this as it keeps the same familiar notes of vanilla and woody sweetness but ups the character of this drink. It is great, but you have to be a fan of the more liquor like rums.

Cc1781 πŸ‡΅πŸ‡± | 15 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

Very smooth, quite sweet and I really enjoy it. I read on internet http://durhum.com/here-we-rum/ that don papa rums contain traces of glycerol but I like it anyway.

Seko πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ώ | 167 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

Pretty similar to the small batch, it is less vanilla in smell and taste, which is replaced by tuttifrutti component here. So again, we got artificial scents and flavors here, misleadingly sweet nose, the actual rum is not so terribly sweet as the nose suggests. Not bad for a spiced rum, had worse.

Pandur πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ή | 85 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

...gut thus one ist also very nice. Not as sweet (what i prefer more), but the taste is not as interesting and it tastes more alcoholic.

rumlover πŸ‡¨πŸ‡Ώ | 8 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

very good rum, a bit like Don Papa Masskara, but harder but not too much, still tastes sweet. I don't know, but I just regret these tastes




Brand Details

Name: Baroko 3-Year
Company: Don Papa
Type: Dark
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 3

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading