Don Papa Baroko 3-Year rum

Don Papa Baroko 3-Year

Philippines | Dark

6.9/10
32 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
6
13
7
2

Rate Don Papa Baroko 3-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

32 Don Papa Baroko 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 4 months ago by Weiny 🇨🇿 | 48 ratings

Everyone has to go through this, especially if you have a wife at home who likes sweets. This version is even more honey than the classic and one of them will definitely always be on the shelf with us, sometimes I can suck myself. Although there is a feeling of too much vanilla and the local low rating I fully understand ...

Tímto si každý musí projít, zvlášť když máte i manželku, co ráda sladké. Tato verze je ještě medovější než klasika a určitě bude vždy jeden z nich u nás na polici, sám si někdy cucnu, i když je to převanilkované a zdejší hodnocení plně chápu...

Posted 1 month ago by HHo 🇩🇰 | 44 ratings

Sød og rund dejlig Rom - meget til den søde side 😁👍

Posted 3 months ago by WW 🇳🇱 | 53 ratings

In a rum tasting of +- 10 rums this one came out in the middle. It had a pleasant smooth taste but it was hard for me to define specific tasting notes. I also tried it with coke and that was tasty. But since the price i wouldn't buy it again.

Posted 8 days ago by Cc1781 🇵🇱 | 13 ratings

Very smooth, quite sweet and I really enjoy it. I read on internet http://durhum.com/here-we-rum/ that don papa rums contain traces of glycerol but I like it anyway.

Posted 15 days ago by Seko 🇨🇿 | 161 ratings

Pretty similar to the small batch, it is less vanilla in smell and taste, which is replaced by tuttifrutti component here. So again, we got artificial scents and flavors here, misleadingly sweet nose, the actual rum is not so terribly sweet as the nose suggests. Not bad for a spiced rum, had worse.

Posted 26 days ago by Pandur 🇦🇹 | 85 ratings

...gut thus one ist also very nice. Not as sweet (what i prefer more), but the taste is not as interesting and it tastes more alcoholic.

Posted 28 days ago by Atti 🇸🇪 | 7 ratings

Tasty, sweet and smooth. Always one bootle in my cabinette.

Posted 29 days ago by rumlover 🇨🇿 | 8 ratings

very good rum, a bit like Don Papa Masskara, but harder but not too much, still tastes sweet. I don't know, but I just regret these tastes

Posted 30 days ago by Jara 🇨🇿 | 121 ratings

Do nosu vás udeří super silná vůně vanilky a cukru.
Chuť žvýkačky tutti fruti mne prostě zabíjí. Néééé

Posted 1 month ago by Foursquarefan 🇳🇱 | 3 ratings

This rum must be sweetend. I would drink this beside a cup of coffee. Taste more like a liqueur.

Posted 1 month ago by Xfabreguettes 🇬🇧 | 20 ratings

Pleasant but a touch too sweet and not the widest range of taste sensations.




Brand Details

Name: Baroko 3-Year
Company: Don Papa
Type: Dark
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 3
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
558
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
540
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
513