Posting your rating...
Captain Morgan Mango And Pineapple rum

Captain Morgan Mango And Pineapple

Puerto Rico | Flavored

2.9/10
15 ratings
Barely drinkable, hard to swallow

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
4
4
1
2
1
1

Rate Captain Morgan Mango And Pineapple

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

15 Captain Morgan Mango And Pineapple ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 11 months ago by Barry2021 from United Kingdom with 9 ratings

I know it's a pre mix but it's delicious and nicer than water. It's also as easy to drink as water :)))

Posted 1 year ago by CJ1999 from United Kingdom with 95 ratings

This is not a drink for rum lovers. It’s something to mix into a cocktail, or drink when you don’t like the flavour of alcohol.

Posted over 1 year ago by Aldoholic666 from Belgium with 26 ratings

This literally tastes like a fair. Cheap ass pink drink that tastes like flugel waterder down with a carnival workers piss. Would not even serve this to my ex, and she's Satan.

Posted 1 month ago by elienvansingel from Belgium with 3 ratings

It has a nice taste but not a rum taste. It is great for a cocktail in the summer.

Posted 1 month ago by kasperv11 from Belgium with 4 ratings

It is a good rum to mix mix mix mix mix mix mix mix mix mix mix mix. Not so good to drink straighttttttt

Posted 3 months ago by slawekr from Poland with 40 ratings

Someone wrote below: "Would not even serve this to my ex, and she's Satan." No, CM M'n'P Tiki is not so bad. Add some ice and will be ok.

Posted 5 months ago by Joola69 from United States with 2848 ratings

Absolutely awful concoction of nothing but artificial flavors. If you like eating soap, you will immediately fall in love with Captain Morgan Mango and Pineapple.

Posted 6 months ago by Ponge from Belgium with 14 ratings

I wouldn't recommend this pure, might be good in some sort of mix but it tastes horrible to me.

Posted 7 months ago by N3OCarter from Germany with 28 ratings

This "cocktail" is nothing great but still better then the original spiced. As an easy cold summer drink it goes down pretty light. Sweetness and flavour are not as chemical as the spiced rum.

Posted 9 months ago by henrik pedersen from Denmark with 109 ratings

Et produkt der ikke kan kaldes rum. smager ok i cocktails. der kan der så spares på sukkeret