Ron de Jeremy Spiced rum

Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Panama | Spiced

6.2/10
66 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
7
14
12
23
8
1

Rate Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

66 Ron de Jeremy Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Woody Charisma 🇬🇧 | 8 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Glad I tried it. Wouldn't rush in for another bottle mind you. It's great to drink with Mushy Peas and a greggs steak bake

Steven Richardson 🇬🇧 | 124 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Not some celeb cashing in. I thought it would be amusing to have and give to guests but actually its bloody lovely. Very sweet though.

Marc 🇳🇱 | 29 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Nothing special but very tasty in the mix with cola, nothing more or less.

Oleh 🇺🇦 | 29 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

It smells really good. No any strong notes of alcohol, vanilla, spices, dried banana, not reach but pleasant. Taste, surprisingly, not so sweet and even dry. But anyway slightly plain and simple. Short afterburn. This rum (ron) is good enough and maybe good as mixer with cola.

Hefron 🇨🇿 | 117 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

Velmi jemně kořeněný spiced rum. Žádné koření v chuti a vůni nedominuje, koření jako celek lehce doplňuje vanilkovo-karamelový základ. Po spolknutí lehce krátce zahřeje v hrdle. Trochu mi v něm chybí komplexnost chutí a vůní. Oproti jiným spiced rumům je trochu fádní.

bennyb 🇧🇪 | 5 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Smooth, short sharp aftertaste and very warm afterwards . I like my rum a bit more fullbody but this one is not as sharp and spiced as expected so i like it.

Rocky 🇸🇰 | 75 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Tento spiced rum dostal krajšiu fľašu ako je na ilustračnom obrázku, farba je tmavá hnedočervená, s masívnym pravým korkom. Vôňa je dosť netypická, so silným kvetovým akcentom, prvý ma napadol karafiát. Chuť je až nečakane sladká, dominuje karamel, vanilka a čokoláda. A možno aj višne, takže spektrum tónov pomerne pestré. Jemný, pichľavý tak akurát. Nie som veľký fanúšik spiced, chýba mi tam nevyhnutný dub, ten je tu celkom potlačený. Dá sa to vypiť, no tá vôňa znie trochu neprirodzene a umelo, každým ďalším pohárikom mi vadí o čosi viac. Okrem toho, za danú kvalitu by som čakal určite nižšiu cenovku.
17,90€

Mestre16 🇵🇱 | 14 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

If you like spiced rums its something for you, you won't be disappointed :)

Simones 🇸🇰 | 42 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

I was really looking forward to taste this rum. But, overall I was not so satisfied. Still has unique flavour with strong vanilla taste and smell and warm ginger aftertaste with little burning feel after drinking. More like flavoured spiced average rum

Miroslav 🇸🇰 | 48 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Komu chutia korenené rumy, tento bude asi z tých lepších. Ale ja tieto rumy neviem hodnotiť. :-(

Herutza 🇷🇴 | 37 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Not bad but there is noting to like there. Tastes like the rum flavor used to put into cakes. There are much better options out there