Santiago de Cuba Anejo rum

Santiago de Cuba Anejo

Cuba | Gold

6.6/10
161 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
6
16
53
47
24
10
3

Rate Santiago de Cuba Anejo

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

161 Santiago de Cuba Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

DrMajki 🇨🇿 | 17 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Jantarová barva, jemná vyvážená chuť. Příjemné aroma

Mark 🇬🇧 | 11 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

As common as anything in Cuba. Very cheap and popular. The brand the locals drink, and you can see why. Not one to have straight, but any other way it's a winner. Fill up your suitcase on the way home with this!

Greg Willis 🇺🇸 | 12 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Wonderful flavor- very smooth. recommend it to dark / aged rum drinkers

Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 371 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Not a huge difference from the extra Anejo 12 similar taste a bit more alcohol scent and not as much depth. Classic Cuban rum neither can hold their own to the 20 one of my favorites.

Spidey-P 🇳🇱 | 93 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

I bought this one in Cuba in 2013. It was nothing special. To me the Havana line is much better than this.

lucle5 🇨🇦 | 13 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Plus dur à trouver que le Havana Club, mais beaucoup plus savoureux, excellent pour rhum & coke, arôme de vanille et très doux en bouche. Pour le prix c'est très dur à battre.

Leo K 🇨🇦 | 64 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

As far as I can discern this rum is the Havana Club 7 of the Santiago line. Okay straight up and certainly better than most lower tier rums available in Canada, but not one I would bring back from Cuba. The 12 year old is worlds above this.

TomasM 🇨🇿 | 73 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Far beyond expectations for that price, flavourful classic Cuban.

Dennis Kjer 🇩🇰 | 33 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Spændende bekendtskab, men med kendskab til deres 11 års, så er det svært ikke at forlange mere. Kæmpe ros til Fidel Castro og kravene til rom fra Cuba, men 11 og 25 års er oplevelser i særklasse og derfor en smule skuffet her. En smule billig/sprittet/parfumeret i smag, men stadig et fint glas og især med prise in mente.

Patrick Chaussé 🇨🇦 | 3 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Pour tout ceux qui visite Cuba, il n'y a qu'un seul rhum a rapporter. Pas très dispendieux et c'est le plus savoureux.

Rodrigo 🇲🇽 | 113 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Es ideal para mezclarlo con Coca-Cola, la relación precio sabor es muy buena. Lástima que sólo lo que conseguido en Cuba.




Brand Details

Name: Anejo
Company: Santiago de Cuba
Type: Gold
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading