Santiago de Cuba Anejo rum

Santiago de Cuba Anejo

Cuba | Gold

6.6/10
162 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
6
16
54
47
24
10
3

Rate Santiago de Cuba Anejo

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

162 Santiago de Cuba Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

marion 🇧🇪 | 22 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Actually not bad.
Its much better then expected.
Very good drinkable.
Mid sweet mid burn.
Good taste.
Price not high.
Strange but not bad at all

Robca16 🇨🇿 | 40 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Zatim jsem asi neprisel na chut Kubanskym rumum. Tento rum nedokazu presne charakterizovat, ale citim na pozadi chut jodu. Je kazdopadne za zajimavou cenu.

Stabby 🇨🇦 | 68 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Very smooth and easily hides in a cola mixer. My go to rum when I'm sitting on the beach while visiting my favorite Caribbean island.

Kim 🇦🇺 | 53 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

This lacked in a little complexity for me, reminded me of a less sophisticated/complex Havana Club dark ,very good for the price

clochardo 🇧🇪 | 64 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Ancien fief de Bacardi,santiago de cuba fait pour moi le meilleur rhum pour le cuba libre. Son gout est unique sur un boisé très particulier. A boire mélangé uniquement car un peu jeune et âpre pour le boire sec. Une dose de ce nectar pour trois doses de cola et un quartier pressé de citron vert. Un ptit morceau d'Orishas dans les oreilles et bienvenue à la havane!

Don Ron 🇩🇪 | 41 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Dem Geruch nach Spiced??? Bzw. Würzig. Der Geschmack allerdings ist sehr mild.

Folharth 🇨🇦 | 69 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Cuba libre !!!!! Good , cheap , great with coke.

SureThing II 🇸🇰 | 30 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

My absolute favorite middle class rum, I like it much more than anything from Havana Club.
At this price tag you barely find anything better. Smooth, bit sharp taste and then warm feeling when you swallow whole sip. Just gorgeous. Whenever I see a bottle in my local store I must buy one.

Pascal 🇨🇦 | 205 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

commentaire a venir

Martin Roman 🇸🇰 | 46 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Typical middle class rum with strong taste. Plus one point because its from Cuba.




Brand Details

Name: Anejo
Company: Santiago de Cuba
Type: Gold
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading