3.6/10
24 ratings
Serious improvement needed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
5
4
3
3
3
1
1

Rate Bacardi O

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

24 Bacardi O ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted almost 7 years ago by Barclay Webster 🇺🇸 | 9 ratings

Rum Ratings - you classify this as Puerto Rican Rum, but it is not. The rum is produced in a variety of countries and usually bottled in Bacardi's plant in FLD. Perhaps, most importantly it's not aged a min of 1 year so could never be regarded as a Puerto Rican rum legally.

Furthermore, this 'rum' is garbage and is made up of a bulk rum nobody else wants, cheap extracts coming in large part from China and a lot of high fructose corn syrup. The real reason Bacardi produces rums like this is to keep other rums which are much higher quality off the store shelves. The people who make this even know this isn't decent rum and so should everybody else.

Posted 5 years ago by AT 🇺🇸 | 23 ratings

Appearance: clear, transparent
Aroma: fake orange, like Tang
Taste: slightly sweet, slightly bitter
Flavor: orange peel
Texture: slightly smooth
Finish: medium, sweet, orange, lemon

Posted over 5 years ago by Miguel 🇺🇾 | 43 ratings

Sabor muy artificial, imposible de ingerir solo. Tal vez para algún Cocktail y tragos.

Posted almost 6 years ago by Ackman 🇺🇸 | 11 ratings

This was horrible. Orange if done correctly can be a really good rum mixer. This falls flat. Don't know why it's so popular.

Posted almost 6 years ago by Anthony C 🇺🇸 | 178 ratings

So basically, I believe this product to be a competitor with orange vodka because it sells.

Do yourself a favor...

Get real rum and a real orange.

Posted almost 6 years ago by Rumpelstiltskin 🇺🇸 | 33 ratings

Bacardi Razz, Limon and O. Thanks for the memories.

Posted over 6 years ago by james Ford 🇺🇸 | 27 ratings

Pretty much the same as "limon" but with "orange flavor"
Not the worst if you can't find an actual orange, but still lower level mixing rum.

Posted over 6 years ago by Reddew 🇺🇸 | 53 ratings

Cheap rum with an orange flavor. I would only use this as a mixer.

Posted almost 7 years ago by Rayden 🇮🇹 | 43 ratings

I love orange flavour, and this one I think is a very good mixer for your summer drinks.

Posted almost 7 years ago by MnChuck 🇺🇸 | 14 ratings

Like the other Bacardi flavor offerings this is exactly what is says it is. A sweet orange flavored rum that should be mixed to cut some sweetness. I usually use orange juice as it masks the fake orange flavor that is present.

Posted almost 7 years ago by Hedonist 🇩🇪 | 59 ratings

Maybe I just don't like flavored Rums. I've heard those from "Cruzan" are better, but more diffucult to get. This one just tastes unnatural.




Brand Details

Name: O
Company: Bacardi
Type: Flavored
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Articles

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
540
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
513