Posting your rating...

3.1/10
82 ratings
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6
30
17
17
7
1
1
1
2

Rate Bacardi Razz

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

82 Bacardi Razz ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 5 years ago by Anthony C from United States with 161 ratings

Good in a Havana Iced Tea from Cuba Libre. Probably good mixing in other drinks.

Posted almost 2 years ago by Anny1996 from Netherlands with 6 ratings

Altijd lekker. Ik drink het met cola. Super lekker.

Posted over 4 years ago by Dumle2000 from Sweden with 26 ratings

Well this is your solution. The perfect mixing rum for girls. They wont feel a thing :-P On a serious note these flavoured rums of Bacardi are actually not that bad. Weaker ofcourse but then not showing a sign of alcohol in the taste. Even in quite generous mixes...

Posted over 5 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 496 ratings

I had this side by side with the Bacardi Black Razz, and they were both very similar. But I prefer this.

Both are a bit on the bitter side, but the Black Razz added something called 'black sapote' which gave it even more bitterness. Neither are really that good, however. As far as Bacardi flavored rums go, I like their coconut, but not much else.

Posted 10 days ago by Robin_Loves_Rum from Netherlands with 3 ratings

Very sweet taste from this Rum. Nice to combine with sweet (red) juices. Even if you don't mix it, you have the great sweet and strong flavour in your glass.

Posted 24 days ago by Wolfe Tone from Netherlands with 53 ratings

This is not rum. Don't know what it is, but it is utterly undrinkable.

Posted 8 months ago by Anders Ravn Jørgensen from Denmark with 163 ratings

Fint rom til opblanding, ikke til at drikke rent. Minder mig om da jeg var ung

Posted 10 months ago by Sjonniej87 from Netherlands with 9 ratings

Love to drink a razz once in a while. Good at partys to just have a quick drink.

Posted 11 months ago by Haberer from Austria with 31 ratings

seriously, who enjoys this stuff? its booze directly made for alcoholics if you ask me.

Posted over 1 year ago by Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) from United States with 346 ratings

Truth to tell my daughter as most young adults started drinking these flavored rums and vodkas. I took a swig for prosperity, and this is nothing more than @ bicycle with training wheels for young drinkers. Sorry if it’s your thing there’s something for everyone.

Posted over 1 year ago by Docsarvis (PREMIUM) from United States with 286 ratings

A very, very faint glimmer of hope! Might make a good mixer for raspberry cocktails. I don’t know if any other raspberry rum. Other than that this is very forgettable. The Bacardi “ torture tour” continues.