3.1/10
84 ratings
Serious improvement needed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6
30
19
17
7
1
1
1
2

Rate Bacardi Razz

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image

84 Bacardi Razz ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Anny1996 🇳🇱 | 6 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Altijd lekker. Ik drink het met cola. Super lekker.

Dumle2000 🇸🇪 | 26 ratings
Posted 5 years ago

Well this is your solution. The perfect mixing rum for girls. They wont feel a thing :-P On a serious note these flavoured rums of Bacardi are actually not that bad. Weaker ofcourse but then not showing a sign of alcohol in the taste. Even in quite generous mixes...

Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 521 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

I had this side by side with the Bacardi Black Razz, and they were both very similar. But I prefer this.

Both are a bit on the bitter side, but the Black Razz added something called 'black sapote' which gave it even more bitterness. Neither are really that good, however. As far as Bacardi flavored rums go, I like their coconut, but not much else.

JarkkoKoo (PREMIUM) 🇫🇮 | 12 ratings
Posted 4 months ago

On the up side, this is easy to drink without mixer or ice even if you don't like straight up booze. On the down side, it can't be mixed with anything and it doesn't taste that good on its own.

Tumz 🇳🇱 | 7 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

I don't like any weird flavors in my rum. And this one didn't change it.

Robin_Loves_Rum 🇳🇱 | 8 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

Very sweet taste from this Rum. Nice to combine with sweet (red) juices. Even if you don't mix it, you have the great sweet and strong flavour in your glass.

Wolfe Tone 🇳🇱 | 91 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

This is not rum. Don't know what it is, but it is utterly undrinkable.

Anders Ravn Jørgensen 🇩🇰 | 196 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Fint rom til opblanding, ikke til at drikke rent. Minder mig om da jeg var ung

Sjonniej87 🇳🇱 | 9 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Love to drink a razz once in a while. Good at partys to just have a quick drink.

Haberer 🇦🇹 | 30 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

seriously, who enjoys this stuff? its booze directly made for alcoholics if you ask me.