Bacardi Limon rum

Bacardi Limon

Puerto Rico | Flavored | 40.0% ABV

3.4/10
123 ratings
Serious improvement needed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
31
22
20
25
6
4
1
3

Rate Bacardi Limon

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image

123 Bacardi Limon ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Hauleyboy 🇵🇷 | 26 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

To be used as a mixer/ingredient in a fruity drink. Not to be consumed straight.

Beukeboom 🇺🇸 | 304 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Simple: pass on this garbage...buy a decent white rum and squeeze some real citrus into it. Much better than Bacardi Limon.

[NOTE: I am bummed out to finish the evening with something as crappy as this.]

Patrick 🇨🇦 | 30 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

This must be the worst Rum I have ever had........

Remy 🇳🇱 | 42 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Terrible, even when mixed with coke. chemical taste

mistercoughy 🇺🇸 | 239 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

There is no reason on earth to drink this. You will be a MUCH happier person by using better rum and freshly-squeezed lemon juice, plus whatever else you want to add. This stuff is anti-rum.

Kenneth Olesen 🇩🇰 | 77 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Bad... Very bad. For mixing only, and even there its semi-bad. Can sometimes work in the right enviroment (Summer) with cola and lots of ice!
But not for anything else, call it summer-rum studies-rum youth-rum whatever you want.. Just dont call it RUM :-)

JarkkoKoo (PREMIUM) 🇫🇮 | 14 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

...but that's not enough to make this too interesting. Don't know if I prefer this to a unflavored Baradi or not. Easy to drink with Coke when your only goal is to get hammered.

Don 🇨🇦 | 162 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

I had the chance to try this over ice. It smelled and tasted like Sprite with lemon /lime flavour. I found it able to be sipped straight although the others made Caesars with it , saying that they were quite good.

KINhuna 🇺🇸 | 11 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

BOMBED its taste test. Was looking for something refreshing. Burial At Sea pending.

Ronald 🇳🇱 | 18 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

These kind of drinks don't belong in this place. Get something else.

Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 524 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

I found the lemon flavor in this rum to be a bit on the tart side, maybe even slightly bitter too. It tasted kind of like real lemon, but I don't think that works with rum. It's not terrible, but not as good as other rums out there. Could be a decent mixer, but that's not how I rate rums.